We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Somerset Southern Fried Chicken

Chicken, Pizza, Halal

270 Crawley Green Road, Luton, LU2 0SJ

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.8

Based on the 445 most recent reviews

1881 reviews of Somerset Southern Fried Chicken

  • 20/03/2019
    Ali
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Naveed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Diondra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2019
    Akeel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Gemma
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Always lovely food, their chips are the best. Friendly delivery guy, so polite. Recommended.
  • 13/03/2019
    Libby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Mrs
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2019
    Scripnic
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2019
    Callum
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Everything about the order was great. The food was delivered in great time and the food was good up until I started eating my cheesecake. Half way through eating it I discovered a metal bolt in the middle of it.
  • 11/03/2019
    Valentina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Beryl
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Kane
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    great food as always, driver was polite as well
  • 09/03/2019
    Alun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Angelika
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Mekaci
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I had made the order 1.5 hours ago and waited that amount for the order, then wait another 30 minutes and the food was very cold so no tasty at all as a result. I am very unhappy really, I wasted my money to eat a cold food with very late delivery...
  • 08/03/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    👍🏻
  • 08/03/2019
    Chloe-Rae
    1 stars out of 6
    hasn’t even turnt up awlful restaurant
  • 07/03/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot food,delivered early.Happy days 😊
  • 06/03/2019
    Hamza
    6 stars out of 6
    Salam aleykum. Pizza was fantastic. Never dissapoints. Meat feast one is my favourite.
  • 06/03/2019
    Ayesha
    3 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Simona
    1.5 stars out of 6
    wouldn’t recommend I’m a busy person no time to cook ordering quiet often and never had such a rude delivery guy was shouting at me cause I didn’t open the gate on time when the phone number was provided haven’t received any call also scared my baby by his raised voice when I called to the store and the guy came back he was rude again cause he didn’t give me the the drink I ordered he was rude again and he was ready to argue but I just close to the door.Disappointing
  • 04/03/2019
    Marietta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Jacque
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good basic food done the job would order again
  • 25/02/2019
    Collette
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food!
  • 23/02/2019
    Aisha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    One of the pizza came burnt n the other was cold. Horrible pizza. Had to bin them. Very unhappy with it.
  • 23/02/2019
    AJ
    4.5 stars out of 6
    however order 3 drinks and only got 2
  • 22/02/2019
    Taha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It Came a bit early And The service was okay i guess but the Chicken strips and Wings didnt taste never nice at all Although I enjoyed the burger I don’t recommend the Wings But The Burger and The pizzas are good
  • 21/02/2019
    Diondra
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 63 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order