We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Somerset Southern Fried Chicken

Chicken, Pizza, Halal

270 Crawley Green Road, Luton, LU2 0SJ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 431 most recent reviews

1726 reviews of Somerset Southern Fried Chicken

  • 18/11/2018
    Maryam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Harley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Errol
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Bethan
    5 stars out of 6
    I always order from this place, it never fails to disappoint me! Always on time, always hot and always delicious! will come back again!
  • 15/11/2018
    Melvyn
    5 stars out of 6
    Kabab was only warm spoil the enjoyment
  • 15/11/2018
    Hannah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Would not order from here again, food was late delivered a good 45 mins to an hour after time stated. when it finally arrived it was almost cold, the dips had all leaked into the bag, everything was covered in chilli and mayo!! very disappointing!
  • 12/11/2018
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Kamil
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Dan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Kevin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    good, but chicken donner meat is really fatty !!
  • 10/11/2018
    Csillu
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Ollie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service and the food was great too.
  • 10/11/2018
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing pizza and chicken. Top notch, will.be back!
  • 10/11/2018
    SUZANNE
    3 stars out of 6
    food was fine, but the delivery time is ridiculous, was over 30 minutes late
  • 10/11/2018
    Timea
    3 stars out of 6
    not good!!
  • 09/11/2018
    Sorin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Tameka
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Georgi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    well cooked food, delivered warm, a little earlier than stated which is a good thing in my book.. Delivery driver was very happy, courteous and polite and left a feeling of positivity. will definitely order from them again. Meals were good large portions, making them good value for money. thank you.
  • 08/11/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food
  • 06/11/2018
    Collette
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent!
  • 05/11/2018
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this place. Food always comes piping hot, correct and tasty. The drivers always have bantz and the food always comes earlier than confirmed. Keep up the good work guys :0)
  • 04/11/2018
    Morgan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Honestly, the forgot an item I ordered then asked if I wanted it with my next order instead of with my current one??? Then when I finally got to eat my food it didn’t even taste nice, the quality was alright it was more so the taste if anything. I have had better food from them however, this time was not one of those moments
  • 04/11/2018
    Jay
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food,
  • 03/11/2018
    Stephanie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Awful service. Only half the order was delivered. When i contacted them about the missing food they told me there was no way and was questioning me about the delivery driver which would make no difference to what had been ordered. Very unhelpful and basically saying im lying. Wouldnt order off them again.
  • 02/11/2018
    Daisy
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Linda
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    Libby
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 58 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order