We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Somerset Southern Fried Chicken

Chicken, Pizza, Halal

270 Crawley Green Road, Luton, LU2 0SJ

Opening at 14:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 435 most recent reviews

1812 reviews of Somerset Southern Fried Chicken

  • 18/01/2019
    Fouzia
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food
  • 17/01/2019
    Sue
    1 stars out of 6
    Food from here is usually great, arrived late and cold. Very disappointing
  • 12/01/2019
    Agnieszka
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Katarzyna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It was tasty but this time we get a bit cold pizza.
  • 10/01/2019
    Nadiya
    4 stars out of 6
    Very good am happy.
  • 10/01/2019
    Katrina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very good as always from here just the chicken donner was slightly trough and tasted different from normal. But overall lovely
  • 07/01/2019
    Jordan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Krisztián
    4 stars out of 6
    For 4 large pizzas 2 large fries and chicken we only got 2 garlic sauce and 2 chilli sauce
  • 05/01/2019
    Jodie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food took over an hour and half to arrive then driver was rude to my son who went to collect
  • 04/01/2019
    Ladan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Ronnie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Csillu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Kamil
    6 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 05/01/2019
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
    Good service
  • 05/01/2019
    Stefan
    6 stars out of 6
    unique tasing chicken great tasting chips we got a bucket of chicken and for the first time in a long time we didn't regret it we will be ordering again
  • 06/01/2019
    Stefan
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered a bucket of chicken two days in a row the driver got a bit lost but the food was still piping hot when he arrived it had the same great quality as the night before this is our new favorite chicken place on just eat thank you guys
  • 07/01/2019
    Aaron
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2019
    Dena
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    Joy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizzas great. Ordered chick fill burger meal plus separate burger received kebab meat!!!! Redelivered with out separate burger plus meal was opened & cold. Phoned & got replacement which finally arrived correct and was hot & tasty.
  • 10/01/2019
    Mariusz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Sadaf
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 12/01/2019
    Kayleigh
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Mohammed
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Kazi
    6 stars out of 6
    very good food!! We called in for extra bits very helpful and responsive
  • 31/12/2018
    Damien
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Nicole
    1 stars out of 6
    complete order was wrong even after the store ringing up to confirm. Putta bread seemed stale just not appealing at all
  • 03/01/2019
    Karl
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Aneta
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Gillian
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick service, hot food good portion size. Will definitely be ordering again
  • 01/01/2019
    Rameez
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot 80 percent of my order and just the delivered pizzas - complained to the delivery driver who said another driver is on his way. 40 min later still waiting
1 of 61 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order