We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Soprano Pizza

Fish & Chips, Pizza

1202 Walker Road, Newcastle, NE6 3JN

Free delivery

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.1

Based on the 36 most recent reviews

115 reviews of Soprano Pizza

  • 20/02/2019
    Kimberley
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely pizzas was fresh and chips was home cooked best pizza we have had. Top quality.
  • 05/02/2019
    Claire
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Disgrace ordered the special 2 which was a Donner kebab nd a chicken kebab , my chicken kebab was full off Donner , when a rung the shop it was closing nd they said chicken kebabs always have Donner under Neath , well I a dont eat frigging Donner that's why a wanted chicken its not hard m so explain please, as ave just been pure ripped off
  • 04/02/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    great food
  • 24/01/2019
    Jay
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    UNREAL!!!! Best kebabs ever!!! Chicken and donner and chip shop chips unreal!!!
  • 11/01/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food delivered hot, plenty of it, and good quality in regards to taste. Delivery quick with a polite and friendly delivery driver. Thanks 😊
  • 08/01/2019
    Hope
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The chips were undercooked and the fish batter wasn't crispy at all and tasted very oily. The Parmesan was very good though.
  • 29/12/2018
    Robson
    2.5 stars out of 6
    missing garlic sauce they said would send it along but here I I’m 1hr after delivery no sauce won’t be using again foods in the bin
  • 19/12/2018
    Erin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Elisabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always thankyou
  • 05/12/2018
    Elisabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always thankyou
  • 30/11/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Unreal as always best chicken wrap and mix wraps going! Chip shop chips are the future in wraps!
  • 23/11/2018
    Elisabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always thankyou
  • 16/11/2018
    Elisabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always thankyou
  • 04/11/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service again cheers
  • 03/11/2018
    Bradley
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Never got here, driver was inpatient and hard to understand over the phone
  • 28/10/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as ever cheers
  • 19/10/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service
  • 05/10/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2018
    Molly
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service and very quick delivery
  • 08/09/2018
    Elisabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always thankyou
  • 02/09/2018
    Elliot
    4 stars out of 6
    They only thing good aboit my order is that it come on time. Everything i order was cold and bland. Never ordering food from this place again
  • 27/08/2018
    Steven
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Tasteless and very few chips , a small child could eat 2 packs. Gravy tasteless.
  • 22/08/2018
    Elisabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic value and taste. Thanks
  • 17/08/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza great as usual, wraps great value
  • 16/08/2018
    Ethan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Best chippy I have had in a while will order again
  • 02/08/2018
    Elisabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 13/07/2018
    Kayliegh
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chips are Amazing, my lass loved her pie and chips. Not keen on the garlic sauce but I like the thick creamy garlic kinda sauce. Over all the foods nice!
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order