We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sorrentos

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

7 Station View, Droylsden, M43 6TT

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 224 most recent reviews

1090 reviews of Sorrentos

  • 22/01/2019
    Hannah
    4 stars out of 6
    Kebab was great though having the pitta provided separately was a little peculiar. Chips were a little on the dry/bland side but not the worst. Would probably order again.
  • 20/01/2019
    Brandon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I didn't get my free garlic bread and the food was cold.
  • 19/01/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    great food , great deal and great service Thanks
  • 18/01/2019
    Mohammed
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The veg pizza had no flavor to it and tomato base tasted like pasta sauce one. The tuna and pineapple pizza was ok. The lamb kebab was hard and really chewy it was really hard to swallow down.
  • 16/01/2019
    Alin
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food !
  • 16/01/2019
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
    scran was pukka however the calzone was cold as ice and willing to sacrifice us to salmonella but on the whole a big man ting big up sorrentos where the pizzas are peng but I probs wouldn’t order anything else.
  • 15/01/2019
    Basem
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Maikel
    6 stars out of 6
    Great customet service and really good burgers, will order again :)
  • 11/01/2019
    Wilson
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    fab!
  • 10/01/2019
    Venetia
    6 stars out of 6
    I’m a regular customer of Sorrentos, can’t fault it. Food is lovely and amazing value for money, and the service is excellent - always greeted with a smile by the delivery chap. I can’t recommend them enough!
  • 08/01/2019
    Cherif
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 05/01/2019
    Jeff
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food very good and ready on time
  • 04/01/2019
    Natalie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was burnt and boxes with fries and onion rings in had holes in
  • 01/01/2019
    Sarah
    2 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Kamil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Alexus
    3 stars out of 6
    ordering food and isn't coming on time, very disappointed as this was my favourite place to order
  • 01/01/2019
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    Three hours until they arrived and had to send it away when they did for a refund. Their phone wasn't working after I called and I advise them to contact the customer in this scenario for future reference. Sorrento is a beautiful place in Italy unlike my experience from Droylsden. Certainly won't be coming here again, terrible service.
  • 01/01/2019
    Craig
    1.5 stars out of 6
    2 hours after I ordered 3x9 inch pizzas it arrived barely warm and had to microwave it for the kids absolutely shocking even tried ringing 4 times and no answer won't be using these again
  • 01/01/2019
    Abby
    2 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Zeshan
    6 stars out of 6
    Last minute order with 15 minutes before these guys close and they sorted it. Food was top notch as usual and free garlic bread.. who can complain. Top guys top service. Happy new year
  • 29/12/2018
    Karen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but pizza base was rather chewy
  • 28/12/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Stephen
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had any problems. Order from here all the time and the food is always bob on
  • 26/12/2018
    Jack
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/12/2018
    Kat
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It took one hour and 45 minutes to deliver two small pizzas , called the restaurant also to chase it as it was late past the estimated delivery time on top of this and they were very unhelpful. Won’t bother again food not worth the ridiculous amount of time it took.
  • 24/12/2018
    Lesley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fabulous
  • 23/12/2018
    Lauren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was alright and arrived 20 mins early. We rang the restaurant when we noticed they missed items and were told they were going to do anything about it because they were too busy and hung up
1 of 37 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order