We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sorrentos

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

7 Station View, Droylsden, M43 6TT

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 242 most recent reviews

1151 reviews of Sorrentos

  • 21/04/2019
    Ágnes
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Nadeem
    1 stars out of 6
    Rubbish response too why my food was late by the restaurant not ordering from here again
  • 17/04/2019
    Kirsty
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering, Lovely food.
  • 17/04/2019
    Karly
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and took 1 hour 30 mins to be delivered.
  • 16/04/2019
    Tashana
    6 stars out of 6
    arrived earlier than expected delivery time and I loved the Kerbab and the food was red hot when arrived but the salad could of been more fresher
  • 14/04/2019
    Steve
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Sabi
    6 stars out of 6
    The best pizza
  • 12/04/2019
    Mitchell
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    the chicken kebabs were the best we have ever tasted so will only be ordering chicken kebabs from here in future chips and beans were great the only thing that let them down were the chicken nuggets they were hard greasy with hardly anything inside them they were vile!
  • 12/04/2019
    Alexis
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved my kebab! Thanks
  • 10/04/2019
    Jack
    4 stars out of 6
    it was fine
  • 09/04/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    ASHRAF
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It says to write in the comment if you want free garlic bread for purchase of £10 or more. So we did, turned out the delivery guy came and told us off for doing that. Our first time ordering from here, not ordering from here anymore. Wrong order - ordered spicy pizza, but were given doner pizza. Pizza was rubbish and cold.
  • 07/04/2019
    Julia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Naomi
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice . Couldn't fault it atall
  • 02/04/2019
    Tahera
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Brónagh
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a doner kebab and a chicken kebab, the food was beautiful and hot on delivery, but we were sent 2 chicken kebabs.
  • 29/03/2019
    Ant
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great place an food well good
  • 27/03/2019
    Mominjan
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything is fresh and delicious..
  • 24/03/2019
    Lukasz
    5.5 stars out of 6
    everything’s good, food great but order different sauce and they send me different :|
  • 23/03/2019
    Harvey
    6 stars out of 6
    really nice food, fresh, great value for money
  • 23/03/2019
    Tracey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great taste and service with a smile
  • 22/03/2019
    Sabi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    always amazing food and great service! it’s why I’m a regular. best take away in Manchester!
  • 19/03/2019
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    food not delivered atall
  • 16/03/2019
    Drew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Paulina
    6 stars out of 6
    i said it 300 times !! its time for 301 the best garlic bread ever 👌🏼
  • 15/03/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing service as always :) brilliant food and the most polite and friendly delivery in Manchester!
  • 16/03/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 39 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order