We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sorrentos

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

7 Station View, Droylsden, M43 6TT

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 190 most recent reviews

995 reviews of Sorrentos

  • 18/09/2018
    Tom
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was initially pushed back 30 mins, understandable when busy, then when it was half an hour after that I couldn’t contact the restaurant, Just Eat contacted for me, told it’ll be 10/15 mins, then it was another 40/45 mins after that. Food was nice when it arrived, just not worth a 2 hour 40 min wait.
  • 15/09/2018
    Marie-Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Kebab was really good as we're the doughnuts. The chips however had been fried so many times they were hard. Frozen chips are the easiest things to cook so why do so many places get it wrong ?
  • 15/09/2018
    Charlene
    4 stars out of 6
    Nice food enjoyed
  • 31/08/2018
    Amel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2018
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
    I have ordered a few pizzas from here and tonight’s was defo the best
  • 26/08/2018
    Abbie
    1 stars out of 6
    Complete disaster! Food came almost an hour late after its delivery time and when it arrived it was completely cold. There was no apology from the driver upon arrival or any kind of recognition of the fact we had waited for 2 hours for our food! Not impressed at all, would not recommend to anyone. Left a very unhappy customer. 0/10
  • 20/08/2018
    Emily
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2018
    Kathryn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2018
    Paulina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2018
    Paulina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2018
    Grace
    6 stars out of 6
    Great !!
  • 26/07/2018
    Damien
    4.5 stars out of 6
    few mistakes were made but restraunt corrected these mistakes as quickly as possable on a busy night. Food is brilliant and i appreciate your driver who is such a kind person who was amazing. Thank you for everything tonight :-)
  • 20/07/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, arrived early. Happy customer.
  • 15/07/2018
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely brilliant service from making the order to setting down and eating. Ordered from Sorrento's a few times this week & they've been absolutely spot on every time! Would definitely recommend Sorrento's to anyone looking for a good meal & excellent.
  • 13/07/2018
    Mitchell
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2018
    Gous
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2018
    Lisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I did not enjoy my ice cream at all as it was not the one I wanted
  • 01/08/2018
    Ricky
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 pizza’s last night and they were delivered early. Both Pizza’s were piping hot and tasted amazing. Definitely going to order here again would highly recommend to anyone.
  • 19/08/2018
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really good, arrived sooner than expected so that was a bonus, the guy who delivered the food was really polite and apologetic when he realised he didn't have the drink I ordered which I put down to just a little mistake but after that I realised that there wasn't any of the extra toppings on 1 of the pizzas that I had paid for and also asked for it folded which it wasn't, can't fault the quality of the food but I'm disappointed to have paid an extra 4 quid for things I didn't get
  • 22/08/2018
    Naj
    1 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed, first time customer, the chips was re-fried , nuggets very hard. It was very bad experience. Will never order again
  • 25/08/2018
    Sinead
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2018
    Stephanie
    1 stars out of 6
    really bad food, pizza was cold, chips soggy and the cheese cake actually frozen!!
  • 02/09/2018
    Liam
    1 stars out of 6
    food never turned up???
  • 02/09/2018
    Omer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2018
    Dominic
    6 stars out of 6
    most consistent and friendly place to order from foods great highly recommend
  • 11/07/2018
    Alexandra
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2018
    JILL
    1 stars out of 6
    For the 2nd time the order was wrong, we ordered a fokd3d pitza as we have before and again it cane wrong, the first time we have the benefit it was a one off and w3 tried them again and aga8n the order was wrong, we won't give them a 3rd chance
  • 16/07/2018
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2018
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 26/07/2018
    Fran
    1.5 stars out of 6
    pizza deals had no chips, which were included, rang 3 times to find out where missing chips were to be told each time they only had one driver and they were on there way. one hour and 20 minutes later still not arrived pizza was also wet and undercooked. first and last time for here
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order