We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sorrentos

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

7 Station View, Droylsden, M43 6TT

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 189 most recent reviews

1015 reviews of Sorrentos

  • 12/11/2018
    Kerrie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery and lovely food
  • 10/11/2018
    Joe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great service and arrived quickly but most of it was burnt and inedible
  • 10/11/2018
    Ibrahim
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice pizza, and very generous with the extras
  • 10/11/2018
    Stephanie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and great price.
  • 09/11/2018
    Spencer
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty filling pizza
  • 05/11/2018
    Fatima
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Helen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Never order from here again, spent a lot of money with these they were alright until they try to deny putting chilli powder in the beans and cheese jacket potato
  • 01/11/2018
    Charlotte
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was over half an hour late and no apology from the driver either, garlic bread was cold
  • 28/10/2018
    Danny
    2.5 stars out of 6
    couldn’t eat any of it just really bad quality
  • 28/10/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Always order from here food is always fresh and yummy 🤤 excellent service always happy to help delivery driver is very friendly always asking how the family is!! 5 out 5
  • 27/10/2018
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always and friendly service.
  • 26/10/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Jaime
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered my food at 18.05 it came at 19.50 nearly 2 hours? I never got the can of Diet Coke I ordered either. My chicken kebab was okay the chips weren’t great. I won’t be using again sorry.
  • 23/10/2018
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
    been struggling to find a take away that does decent pizza instead of always having to fork out the money for dominos. Well I have finally found it, pizza me and my partner ordered was delicious. will definitely be ordering again soon! :)
  • 19/10/2018
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Darren
    3 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2018
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service. Great food and the free garlic bread was a bonus. Will definitely order again
  • 30/09/2018
    Huma
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Shermaine
    1 stars out of 6
    it was absolutely VILE! chicken was freezing cold in the middle chilli sauce all over food when stated we wanted it separate! garlic bread was so greasy! very disappointed I have only put one star because it made me!!
  • 25/09/2018
    Hanna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    First time customer and very disappointing! Shish kebab was burnt and hidden under the sauce. Won't order from this place ever again! I wish i could add some pictures to show!!!
  • 21/09/2018
    Becca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2018
    Tom
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was initially pushed back 30 mins, understandable when busy, then when it was half an hour after that I couldn’t contact the restaurant, Just Eat contacted for me, told it’ll be 10/15 mins, then it was another 40/45 mins after that. Food was nice when it arrived, just not worth a 2 hour 40 min wait.
  • 17/09/2018
    Natasha
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Marie-Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Kebab was really good as we're the doughnuts. The chips however had been fried so many times they were hard. Frozen chips are the easiest things to cook so why do so many places get it wrong ?
  • 15/09/2018
    Charlene
    4 stars out of 6
    Nice food enjoyed
  • 09/09/2018
    Katrina
    1 stars out of 6
    Has this place changed management or was it because my last review was also a bad one, simply because they didn't turn up. This time it was undercooked sloppy pizzas , if your Italian you should hold your heads in shame ! My 6 yr old can make a decent an edible pizza ! Shame on you and my wallet 20£ then had to go mcds
  • 04/09/2018
    Dominic
    6 stars out of 6
    most consistent and friendly place to order from foods great highly recommend
  • 02/09/2018
    Omer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    Liam
    1 stars out of 6
    food never turned up???
  • 31/08/2018
    Amel
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order