We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Southern Fried Peri Peri Chicken

Chicken, Grill, Halal

179 Marsh Road, Luton, LU3 2QG

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 28 most recent reviews

74 reviews of Southern Fried Peri Peri Chicken

  • 13/04/2019
    Cibin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Cibin
    6 stars out of 6
    Food tastes great! Will order again.
  • 07/04/2019
    Sharmin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Perfect! Everything was freshly made. Delivery was on time. No complains
  • 30/03/2019
    Michelle
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Fidel
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty as usual. Would recommend the mixed kebab to others.
  • 17/02/2019
    Carl
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Majid
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was fresh, tasty and delivered on time
  • 22/01/2019
    Waqar
    6 stars out of 6
    Great good and on time
  • 05/01/2019
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely. Thank you
  • 26/12/2018
    Hirsch
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    Md.
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2018
    Jessica
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Angel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Beverley
    4 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2018
    Lukasz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2018
    Husna
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food good price
  • 22/10/2018
    Ieasha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    driver didn't give me my change.
  • 06/10/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely can't fault it but was 20 minutes late but did get a text from just eat to inform me so no real harm done will order again
  • 06/10/2018
    Momo
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy
  • 19/09/2018
    Naveed
    6 stars out of 6
    nice & tasty food & hot will order again.
  • 06/09/2018
    Junaid
    1 stars out of 6
    I have been waiting for nearly an hour for the delivery. I phoned the restaurant but got no luck getting through. Called Just Eat and was told the food that I order is no longer served as they changed the menu. They should have called me asap once l placed the order. Cancelled order and requested a refund through Just Eat.
  • 25/08/2018
    JOANNA
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2018
    Taz
    6 stars out of 6
    I love the curry & rice meal it’s so lovely. I’m a regular customer. I will order again & again. Service is so good and they are very nice people- friendly & polite-haven’t seen anyobe like this in Luton first time. Highly recommend people! Should try them!
  • 07/07/2018
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was good quality and was hot!.
  • 04/07/2018
    Nathaniel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good timing however the order was overcooked, dry and burnt
  • 28/06/2018
    JOANNA
    6 stars out of 6
    Always delivers fresh, hot and tasty food on time or early. Quick and efficient communication and customer service.
  • 05/06/2018
    Sharmin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chips uncooked, needs more flavour on foods
  • 12/05/2018
    Sinead
    6 stars out of 6
    decent portion sizes and tasty cant complain
  • 14/04/2018
    Dylan
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2018
    Dondu
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order