We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Speedy Peppers

Pizza, Burgers

73 Park Lane, Macclesfield, SK11 6TX

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.3

Based on the 21 most recent reviews

192 reviews of Speedy Peppers

  • 11/06/2019
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Francesco
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Victoria
    5.5 stars out of 6
    all the food was lovely except the garlic mushrooms was very greasy and tin container was swimming I had to drain the grease to eat it
  • 03/01/2019
    Grahame
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    STUART
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    No complaints. Pizza is brilliant as always. Partner has allergies and listed them as a note. Restaurant phoned us up to go through their allergy book, which made us feel safe and looked after. Brilliant service!
  • 07/07/2018
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2017
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2017
    PAOLO
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2017
    Elizabeth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service. Good food and quick delivery
  • 03/11/2018
    Eligio
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2018
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Sunil
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Diane
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb; tasty, hot food - they didn’t have the drink we ordered so turned up with two other drinks to choose from, fantastic customer service! We will definitely order from them again.
  • 07/03/2019
    Anne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good was nice and del fast only moan is delivery was £5.00 ye I should of noticed this tbh
  • 16/03/2019
    Deborah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Claire
    3 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    I have just received my order frim Speedy Peppers. Their service is excellent, the delivery was exceptionaly quick, the food was piping hot & delicious & the gentleman who delivered our food was absolutely lovely. I absolutely recomend this company, everything about them is high quality & superbly done.
  • 22/04/2018
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Kyle
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2018
    Kyle
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Thea
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Rach
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was not delivered
  • 08/01/2019
    Jayne
    5 stars out of 6
    Definitely order again Thankyou
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £5)

View order