We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spice Corner

Pakistani, Grill, Halal

60 Lower Addiscombe Rd, Croydon, England, CR0 6AA

Opening at 11:11

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 62 most recent reviews

82 reviews of Spice Corner

  • 07/12/2018
    Ismail
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Shazia
    6 stars out of 6
    fresh food and tasty
  • 16/11/2018
    Richi
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, fast delivery and polite driver. Thank you guys
  • 09/11/2018
    Kamal
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived pretty much 30 mins late. To add insult to injury the driver advised he had mistakenly given our pappadoms to someone else!! At least he reimbursed me there and then for these, but it was still annoying. Food was ridiculously salty, especially the mixed grill, which was almost inedible s a result. Biriani was however really quite tasty, and was a redeeming factor. Probably wouldn't order again.
  • 08/11/2018
    Bushra
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered roti, Tarka daal and chiken tikka. Nothing was as tasty as I thought it would be!! The roti was well done which is all I enjoyed!! Being a cook myself I know how food should be done but I regret ordering and being lazy not to cook!!
  • 08/11/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Happy to make substitutions. Very nice food. Meat on the bone is gorgeous
  • 04/11/2018
    April
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Lacey
    2 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Syed
    4 stars out of 6
    First experience...not bad
  • 29/10/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely people. Good prices. Delicious food
  • 30/09/2018
    Hina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We were really craving for some authentic Pakistani food so we ordered some tikkas and kebabs to give a go. We ordered mixed grill kebabs plus two extra Seekh kebab and one lamb Chapli kebab. We were full just with mixed grill meal so didn’t need extras but that’s my dinner for later. I was a bit skeptical at first but it truly meet our expectations. We had to wait a bit longer for our order because we were told our food is been freshly made and grill takes a while we waited extra 20 mins but it was totally worth the wait. When we got home most of it was cold but it was still soft upon warming up unlike many other take aways that will go either plastic or rubberish. Esp naan that came with it was amazingly soft even when cold. We will definitely order from here again. If you want authentic Pakistani food then don’t hesitate at an amazing prices! I am impressed!
  • 09/08/2018
    Felicita
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2018
    Vipin
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 20/08/2018
    Aasiya
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    Frederick
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Bang on
  • 24/09/2018
    Roseleen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    Shabir
    6 stars out of 6
    Ginger chicken was very nice.
  • 07/10/2018
    Dominic
    5.5 stars out of 6
    very good indeed... will be ordering again !
  • 10/10/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is bang every time
  • 13/10/2018
    Ismail
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is exceptional. Mest in the bone is lovely
  • 14/10/2018
    Dominic
    6 stars out of 6
    once again,great food !!
  • 06/12/2018
    Sana
    1 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2018
    Rashid
    3 stars out of 6
    Ignored notes about food.
  • 01/07/2018
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2018
    Sana
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great taste
  • 03/08/2018
    Imad
    5 stars out of 6
    Good experience the food is cooked well and it is easily one of the most value for money South Asian food choices with authentic cooking on display highly recommended.
  • 22/06/2018
    Shahrul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2018
    Agnieszka
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order