We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spice Cube

Indian, Pizza, Halal

32 Main Street, Prestwick, KA9 1NX

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.1

Based on the 299 most recent reviews

1912 reviews of Spice Cube

  • 26/05/2019
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    Gutted. First and last time trying! Got chicken kebab.... chicken was so burnt you couldn't bite it!!
  • 26/05/2019
    Harry
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Melissa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Mick
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were little burnt crispy things shocking how bad thy were ment to be a 16" pizza and u get a 14" in a 16" box lol wouldn't recommend at all
  • 15/05/2019
    Connor
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered from them but order was incorrect as they didnt check the notes was told another would b sent out to me but nothing was sent out and i will b calling about getting a refund in the morning
  • 14/05/2019
    Cheryl
    1 stars out of 6
    45mins+. Tried calling....CLOSED! TRIED the jst eat bot but CLOSED!!!!!! Stuff yer food. Jst give me my money back PLZ.
  • 14/05/2019
    Jade
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Calzone was very burnt underneath and partially on top which ruined the taste of the calzone all together. Fries were so overdone that they were dry, hard and had hardly any potato inside. Shame usually food is nice.
  • 12/05/2019
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Kerry
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was average. Pakora sauce was really good. Peshwari naan was awful. Almost more like a baklava was swimming in a sweet sauce. Not pleasant at all. The food needed a good hit of seasoning. A pinch of salt would have gone a long way.
  • 06/05/2019
    Jacqueline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Michelle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not good my order went through to Newcastle and I never received my food order
  • 04/05/2019
    Zach
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Must be the worst kebab I have ever had the meat was that dried out I put the full lot on the bin never again
  • 04/05/2019
    Kristofer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Captain
    6 stars out of 6
    Wow, just wow, cooked very well, hot and tasty, hit the spot well done😎👍😎
  • 04/05/2019
    Sean
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
    Portion size was. Good, food was tasty!
  • 28/04/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Cant beat a spice cube takeaway on a Saturday night for dinner!
  • 09/05/2019
    Avril
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good, nice chicken
  • 12/05/2019
    Alastair
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Kristofer
    5 stars out of 6
    Food is usually excellent but pizza tonight was over cooked, tough and disappointing compared to the standard we usually receive from Spice Cube. On a plus the pakora and chips were great.
  • 18/05/2019
    Kirk
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a takeaway tonight and usually I would never complain but I ordered it on just eat at 1.40am today and it arrived roughly 2am. With a delivery time of 2.45. my 13 year old sister opened the door to your delivery driver and he was very rude. She explained I was less than 20 seconds away as I was driving home. And he said he's not waiting about and just left with a very ignorant attitude. She was pretty taken aback at the fact when she opened the door he was half way down the stairs shouting this at her. I have no words to explain how angry i am at this
  • 25/05/2019
    Catriona
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was lovely! Chips were as if they had been reheated. There was meant to be a can of juice in the meal deal but it wasn't delivered.
  • 29/04/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Order I’ve ever had off of Just eat. Will definitely be ordering again!
  • 05/05/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Dc
    3 stars out of 6
    Food late food cold in parts lied to on phone about delivery overall I give 4 out of 10
  • 07/05/2019
    Stephanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    2 hours late
  • 07/05/2019
    Jacqueline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Karol
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Do not buy a fish and chips, fish portion is pathetic, it looks and tastes like cheap fish fingers.
  • 21/05/2019
    Vikki
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 64 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order