We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spice Fusion

Indian, Curry, Halal

807 Wandsworth Road, Clapham, SW8 3JH

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.4

Based on the 394 most recent reviews

2134 reviews of Spice Fusion

  • 13/01/2019
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Izzazul
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, let down by the delivery service. Our food was 20 minutes late. What would be nice would be if the restaurant made a courtesy call to the customer to inform of delays.

    Spice Fusion replied

    Hi, from spice fusion management.im very sorry for late to receive your food.

  • 12/01/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Stunningly great food, just amazing food, will certainly come again.
  • 12/01/2019
    Helmi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Thuy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    not impressed.
  • 12/01/2019
    Nathalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6

    Spice Fusion replied

    Thanks a lots

  • 10/01/2019
    Muna
    6 stars out of 6
    I loved the food. We will order it again .

    Spice Fusion replied

    Thanks a lots

  • 10/01/2019
    Farooq
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Jonny
    6 stars out of 6

    Spice Fusion replied

    Thanks a lots

  • 05/01/2019
    Kate
    4 stars out of 6
    Tasty curry. A real shame they didn't mention on the menu that the pasanda contained paneer, or that it was added to it in error. Other than that enjoyed by all.

    Spice Fusion replied

    Hi,, thanks for review,, and the new menu,, it add paneer,, in the pasanda now,, hope you well enjoy it more of it

  • 05/01/2019
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food with just the right amount of spices and as always the paucity of oil very much appreciated.. healthy and delicious.

    Spice Fusion replied

    Thank a lot Sonia Kapoor, Kamaly

  • 04/01/2019
    Jessica
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Haven’t ordered from Spice Fusion for ages as it is really expensive. ordered as a treat. food arrived 30mins late (1 hour 25 mins after ordering), it was lukewarm and missing a key item. food would have been average at best even if it had been hot. what a waste of money. just thrown most of it in the bin. will not be ordering again.
  • 04/01/2019
    Lu
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering with this restaurant, and they exceeded my expectations. The quality of food is excellent! It's all cooked to perfection. The dishes we ordered tasted fresh, portions are large, and even provided us with 2 extra dishes free of charge. Chicken korma is creamy and buttery with big pieces of chicken, Saffron and Pilau rice are fluffy, Chicken Biryani tasted fresh with lots of meat, seekh kebab is moist and tender. The delivery guy is efficient and friendly, arriving a few minutes early; walking all the way up to 4th floor without lift. We'll definitely order again for excellent Indian food. 5 stars!!!
  • 02/01/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty curries. Warm when arrived and arrived when expected. Plenty of meat and good portion size. Would order from here again!
  • 01/01/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6

    Spice Fusion replied

    Thanks a lot and happy new year 2019

  • 30/12/2018
    Doreen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Tried to call the restaurant and no one picked up the line to help.

    Spice Fusion replied

    Hi,, when called the shop was closed,, that,, why know one answer,, your call

  • 30/12/2018
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Cassi
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely tastey Indian and the mr is very fussy 👌🏼
  • 29/12/2018
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2018
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6

    Spice Fusion replied

    Thanks a lot

  • 23/12/2018
    Bryanna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Definitely our ‘go to’ Indian takeaway. Never had anything that wasn’t great - apart from the ‘hot’ salad - but can understand that as it’s in the same bag as the hot food. Generous portions. Recommended.
  • 20/12/2018
    Rebecca
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Normally only takes 25 mins. Said it was an hour from order which was disappointing. Ended up waiting 1hr 25 mins. Also was disappointed in the food tonight. I have ordered this curry many times before but it was completely different this evening.

    Spice Fusion replied

    I'm very sorry for late

  • 20/12/2018
    Norah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2018
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food with paucity of oil which we very much appreciate

    Spice Fusion replied

    Thanks a lot Sonia kapur

  • 16/12/2018
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Restaurant and excellent food.
  • 16/12/2018
    Sonia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Whilst the food was superb we were extremely saddened and disappointed that there were no poppodums, chutneies and condiments More so as my mum specifically called the restaurant to request certain condiments I also paid for extra green chilliest which were not received My confidence in service has no doubt been shaken despite being a regular customer. Dr K
  • 15/12/2018
    Lucy
    2 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Debs
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 5pm with estimated delivery time 5:55pm. Didn't receive order until 7pm. Phoned the restaurant 3 times to be told each time it was on the way.
  • 15/12/2018
    Jennifer
    1 stars out of 6
    Our food took 2 and a half hours to arrive. We called the restaurant 5 or 6 times and were lied to about the delivery time each time. When the driver arrived, we offered £10 for the food, which was more than they deserved. Our food was cold. The driver then sat outside my house and called my mobile to threaten me. Utterly appalling service and behaviour.
1 of 72 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order