We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spice Magic

Indian, Italian

37 Dalmarnock Rd, Lanarkshire, G40 4LA

Delivery fee £1.80

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 370 most recent reviews

2755 reviews of Spice Magic

  • 17/10/2018
    Wolfgang
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and a sound bunch of lads.
  • 16/10/2018
    Mitchell
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2018
    Liam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    one of the worst delivery’s I’ve ever had, everything tasted as if it was heated up and there was literally 4 bits of chicken in the korma, absolute joke never ordering from here again.
  • 14/10/2018
    Niall
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    George
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Robbie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Niklas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, can't go wrong for the price. Arrived early as well and was still hot
  • 10/10/2018
    Vitalij
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2018
    Marc
    3.5 stars out of 6
    delivery was fast but food quality was poor not like them to be like this donner mat was dry and hard plus food temp was not so hot as putting a cold can in the food aswell.
  • 07/10/2018
    Alison
    1 stars out of 6
    will never order from here again food was cold by the time it arrived and the portions were absolutely terrible!
  • 06/10/2018
    Nathan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Anthoni
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    Rose
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2018
    Bryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Mark
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waited 45 minutes past delivery estimate (almost 2 hours after order) - food arrived between lukewarm to cold & chips/pakora were soggy.
  • 26/09/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2018
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Second time ordered from Spice Magic.Certainly wont be the last.Food arrives hot and fresh.Delicious.Best Pizza ever Tasted.
  • 25/09/2018
    Ratul
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2018
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb food,arrives hot,well packing and attractively presented.Thoroughly recommended.Love this curry place
  • 24/09/2018
    Ian
    3 stars out of 6
    Food would have been nice but was not even a little warm when arrived. It was stone cold when it got delivered.
  • 23/09/2018
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Hamish
    2.5 stars out of 6
    To paraphrase Gordon Ramsay, if the pizza had any more oil on it, the USA would have invaded. There seems to be a misconception that ALL people ordering pizza want a base that is doughy and thick. Not true. As to being freshly made, hmmm, as I don't work in the kitchen, like the oizza, I'll let that slide. I reheated the pizza as it was tepid upon delivery. The oil rose to the surface and I went through four sheets of kitchen roll trying to absorb it all. The base sauce is most definitely not freshly made. No garlic, or basil or indeed a minimal flavour beyond insipid, as such, I will most definitely not be ordering again. A shame when I do try out as many different take aways as I can when I fancy ordering food in rather than cooking myself; especially as there are so many positive reviews for this take-away. Next time, I think I'll stay with one I have tried and KNOW to be good.
  • 23/09/2018
    Manju
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not good at all sorry but money waist
  • 22/09/2018
    Colette
    1.5 stars out of 6
    curry sauce on chips looked , tasted and smelled disgusting, also paid for a litre of coke that never came.
  • 20/09/2018
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    quick delivery, excellent food
  • 18/09/2018
    Jamielee
    6 stars out of 6
    Kebab meat is excellent out of this place and there delivering service is so reliable, it's never let me down.. tonight was earlier than the actual delivery time.. Warm , Fast and Tastey
  • 17/09/2018
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Ten minutes for delivery. Amazing quality, amazing fresh food. Really really good!
1 of 92 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.80

View order