We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spice Magic

Indian, Italian

37 Dalmarnock Rd, Lanarkshire, G40 4LA

Delivery fee £1.80

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.6

Based on the 340 most recent reviews

2820 reviews of Spice Magic

  • 18/12/2018
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2018
    Ricky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Yum!!
  • 16/12/2018
    Wolfgang
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
    Great service and food was great.
  • 15/12/2018
    Diana
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a prawn curry got chicken and ordered a Fanta got coke. Was late by half an hour. Food quality was great though.
  • 14/12/2018
    Jen
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food and hot, delivery driver is always polite. Would recommend.
  • 13/12/2018
    Olly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Kyle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here for the first time, was majorly disappointed. Was an hour and twenty minutes on delivery, they had forgot juice, which to be fair wasn't the fault of the restaurant but the driver who had accidentally gave it to another order. When the food arrived it was stone cold, ended up getting tossed in the bin. Which is ashame because it looked good quality, but think in future collection is best because clearly delivery leaves your food cold and uneatable.
  • 13/12/2018
    Samuel
    1 stars out of 6
    shocking service, food was cold, man was extremely rude down the phone, not able to follow orders from just eat, shouting down the phone and not willing to correct the mistakes or take responsibility for the mistakes made
  • 11/12/2018
    Marta
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food always happy
  • 10/12/2018
    Calvin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Ross
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Anna
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
    Picked up my takeaway, nice clean shop. That's what we need! Polite customer service. Love their Chicken Tikka Massala.
  • 06/12/2018
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Bradley
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Rahul
    3 stars out of 6
    not the best of biryani disappointed
  • 04/12/2018
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, have ordered from here multiple times never disappointed. Always piping hot and full of flavour. Highly recommended.
  • 02/12/2018
    Scott
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Natalie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was cold chips were soggy and hardly any kabab meat
  • 01/12/2018
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food, excellent quality and always on time. one of the best takeaways out there at the moment.
  • 01/12/2018
    Mcdougal
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food and helped out the added request. Food came perfectly on time. Authentic curry And such were a level above any Indian takeaway we’ve tried before. Can’t wait for our next meal.
  • 01/12/2018
    Ahmed
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Naomi
    3 stars out of 6
    we received a text 5 mins after placing the order to say the food was on route... massively concerned, but then took about 30-40 mins so gathered it was a mistake! when the food arrive it was all pretty much cold! the korma was horrible.. it didn’t even have a sauce it was just mush! and the onion Bahji was so chewy and spicy that they were unenjoyable! I refused to eat my food but my partner had the munchies box 2 he said it was alright but wasn’t hot enough! however the donner meat was very nice and wasn’t greasy
  • 29/11/2018
    Natalie
    2 stars out of 6
    This place used to be great. We were beyond disappointed this time. Portion sizes were tiny, chips were like cardboard, no cheese on them when paid fir cheese and the burger had a bite out of it!! Tried phoning numerous times and no1 answered. Will NEVER order from here again. Sort it out spice magic or u will lose all of ur customers!!
1 of 94 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.80

View order