We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spice of India

Indian, Curry

13 Marsland Road, Sale, M33 3HP

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.3

Based on the 234 most recent reviews

1390 reviews of Spice of India

  • 21/03/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    Joyce
    6 stars out of 6
    Another fancastic meal
  • 20/03/2019
    Kimberley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Filip
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The paneer masala had chicken tikka masala pieces in there resulting in me not eating the meal.vegitarian dishes don't contain meat however the food was delivered fast and staff were friendly.
  • 17/03/2019
    Sahra
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was absolutely delicious, and I would have given it 5 stars but the delivery took nearly 2 hours.
  • 16/03/2019
    Jonson
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great and delivered quickly
  • 16/03/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Robert
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2019
    Joyce
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2019
    Polly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2019
    Saoirse
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Mohammed
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Leigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    R
    6 stars out of 6
    The food arrived nice and warm and on time. We both had biriyanis which were lovely. And sides. We have used these guys so many times and love the service and food. Thank you so much.
  • 09/03/2019
    Amey
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    Jonson
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved the food. Beautiful
  • 06/03/2019
    Simon
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    Rick
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Do not order the special kebab,, it’s far from special. it’s just a large dinner, We found a bit of chicken which I think they dropped on by mistake. I moved the mountain of donner meat and to my surprise I found my seekh kebab, well a small end of one. I searched high and low and can only presume they are the rest before they delivered. awful
  • 05/03/2019
    Vick
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2019
    Hayley
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Joyce
    6 stars out of 6
    Another lovely meal
  • 03/03/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Teresa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 01/03/2019
    Sathish
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Hazel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 47 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order