We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spice Of Life

Indian

4 Main Street Coalsnaughton, Tillicoultry, FK13 6JP

Delivery:£1.20

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.8

Based on the 109 most recent reviews

275 reviews of Spice Of Life

  • 13/05/2017
    Amai-Leah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Had food from here a few times. Pakora is always great. However I had a korma sauce as part of my order last night and I threw it all up. I'm not well and I'm not sure why this is but I did notice the Korma tasted different.
  • 28/04/2017
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2017
    Fiona
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2017
    Shabana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2017
    Liane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2017
    Quinn
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2017
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2017
    Jason
    2 stars out of 6
    Burger was way overcooked,chip's were refried but soggy,rubbish food won't go back
  • 11/04/2017
    Lee-Anne
    3 stars out of 6
    Need to read the orders properly. It was half & half, yet all the toppings were kixed. Couldn't share it with my child because it would have been too spicy. This is happening too often.
  • 11/04/2017
    Annie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Garlic bread was full of grease to much garlic butter it was swimming in it chips were reheats it went in bucket.
  • 10/04/2017
    Lindsay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2017
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2017
    Annie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2017
    Mrs
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal yet again just one thing got mixed pakora opposed to vegetable pakora with meal deal and I am allergic to mushrooms,.
  • 30/03/2017
    Annie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My chicken salad perfect & quick delivery
  • 26/03/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2017
    Neil
    1.5 stars out of 6
    40 minutes late would give zero for delivery time Rang restaurant and told on the way Still took 15 mins more We are 5 mins away Not impressed had to throw some food away
  • 05/03/2017
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2017
    Ty
    3 stars out of 6
    29 mins late and potato and cauliflower curry had no potato and tasted bland- shame as his been great in the past
  • 04/03/2017
    Finlay
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was brilliant. Busy time of the day so overall delivery time was quite long but still arrived 10mins before Justeat predicted time.
  • 04/03/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2017
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Person in the shops a bit cheeky go in before your time he makes u wait even if they aren't doing anything
  • 24/02/2017
    Louise
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2017
    Sandy
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold no pakora dip
  • 19/02/2017
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was great but missing 2 cans of diet coke
  • 17/02/2017
    Sophie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2017
    Rhiannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2017
    Louise
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Order here every week. Beautiful food as always can't fault it! Delivery hit or miss - usually an hour. It tonight 1 hour 40 mins
  • 11/02/2017
    Jozsef
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2017
    William
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for no mushroom pakora got loads of it kebab meat and chicken pakora was very dry chips were hard sauce was quality though delivered 30 mins early fair play for that wouldn't recommend here though
1 of 10 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery:£1.20

View basket