We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spice Of Life

Indian

4 Main Street Coalsnaughton, Tillicoultry, FK13 6JP

Opening at 16:00

252 reviews of Spice Of Life

  • 19/02/2017
    Sandy
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold no pakora dip
  • 19/02/2017
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was great but missing 2 cans of diet coke
  • 17/02/2017
    Sophie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2017
    Rhiannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2017
    Louise
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Order here every week. Beautiful food as always can't fault it! Delivery hit or miss - usually an hour. It tonight 1 hour 40 mins
  • 11/02/2017
    Jozsef
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2017
    William
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for no mushroom pakora got loads of it kebab meat and chicken pakora was very dry chips were hard sauce was quality though delivered 30 mins early fair play for that wouldn't recommend here though
  • 02/02/2017
    Lindsay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2017
    Muhammad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2017
    Lindsay
    6 stars out of 6
    We have ordered from spice of life quite a few times and the food and service have always been great. Delivery driver is always very polite.
  • 04/01/2017
    Jozsef
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2017
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time delivery food ws hot and on time second time av orderd once thro jst eat and once went in food amazing both times staff ws friendly and exstemally helpfull whn trying to chose wht a fancied top notch
  • 31/12/2016
    Lesley
    4 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2016
    Lucas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2016
    Patsy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2016
    Lynn
    6 stars out of 6
    Only live down the road so delivery is always spot on. Good portions-huge lol. Keep up good work lads ☺
  • 09/12/2016
    Brian
    2 stars out of 6
    Will not be eating anything from there again the kebab meat was dripping with grease absolutely disgusting
  • 06/12/2016
    Nicola
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2016
    Annmarie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2016
    Colin
    5 stars out of 6
    I'm sure the Kebab weighed a stone! Got leftovers to eat tomorrow and the next day! Chop some of your own salad and get an extra tub of chilli sauce and this giant Kebab would feed 3 people. So full it's sore!
  • 28/11/2016
    Mcgrath
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2016
    Cat
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything ordered was great. Ordered to be collected around 5:20, told it would be ready for 5.30 and it was. No issues with my order
  • 13/11/2016
    Lesley
    3 stars out of 6
    Food ok forgot some things and toke ages to bring down stuff they forgot gave it one more chance tonight and it was poor
  • 12/11/2016
    Caroline
    3 stars out of 6
    Order arrived 30 mins late which obviously affected the quality of the food which was cold. Plenty of it however and I'm sure if it had arrived on time it would have been hot and tasty.
  • 06/11/2016
    Lisha
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2016
    Louise
    4 stars out of 6
    Can't fault the food we order every Saturday but tonight one & a half hour delivery time - next week I might order before I leave work 😩
  • 05/11/2016
    Dawn
    4 stars out of 6
    I found the fish pakora VERY fishy and VERY salty. They also gave a mixed meat dish when I asked for lamb tikka which was a shame because I really fancied lamb.
  • 04/11/2016
    Craig
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality food, still hot on arrival. Will be returning to this take away as it's away great. Delivery man was also lovely.
  • 04/11/2016
    Louise
    3 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2016
    Lesley
    3 stars out of 6
    Had same as the week before and this time it was not the same don't know if different cooks but it's a hit or a miss with this place some times it great and tonight was just a let down
1 of 9 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery:£1.20

View basket