We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spice Of Life

Indian

4 Main Street Coalsnaughton, Tillicoultry, FK13 6JP

Opens at 16:00

Overall rating

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on 94 most recent ratings

181 reviews of Spice Of Life

  • 29/07/2016
    Jenna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2016
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2016
    Grant
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2016
    Brian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Salad was old , looked like the day before. Takeaway arrived 30 mins too early. Been good before not this time.
  • 17/07/2016
    Alistair
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2016
    Ronnie
    6 stars out of 6
    To much peppers on pizza but everything else was great highly recommend
  • 10/07/2016
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2016
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2016
    Stuart
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2016
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2016
    Laura
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2016
    Grant
    6 stars out of 6
    Lamb curry from this place was amazing. 10/10
  • 12/06/2016
    Gregor
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food really good only negative was poppadoms were a bit stale, service fantastic though and wouldn't hesitate to use again.
  • 06/06/2016
    Maggie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely as always
  • 05/06/2016
    LYNN
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2016
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
    came alot sooner than estimated time food was delicious delivery driver was very friendly highly recomend food from here :)
  • 26/05/2016
    Maxine
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2016
    Kai
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2016
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2016
    Abby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2016
    Alan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2016
    Connor
    1.5 stars out of 6
    pre-ordered my meal for it to arrive at 8.50PM, it was delivered at 19.17, I had pre-ordered as my partner doesn't finish until half 8 so I wanted his dinner to be hot, contacted them once my meal had arrived and explained the situation and the staff couldn't have been any more ignorant and didn't help me at all! definitely wont be ordering from here again as now we have to eat a cold dinner!! mistake made by staff as they didn't check the requested delivery time!!
  • 23/04/2016
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
    Fan dabby dosey meal! Worth the recommendations 😀
  • 19/04/2016
    Lauren
    2 stars out of 6
    Absolutely shocking. Delivery guy was sound but the food was not worth the money. Won't be back!!!
  • 17/04/2016
    Nicola
    2 stars out of 6
    Always tries to overcharge or "forgets" items. Happens to me every single time. Wont be returning. Also charges for debt card payments, even with orders over £20. Think this is ridiculous when spending a good bit on food.
  • 14/04/2016
    Linzi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2016
    Barry
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2016
    Lynda
    4 stars out of 6
    Meal was acceptable for cost good value for mid week supper
  • 04/04/2016
    Billy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2016
    Michelle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Over 2hours 2 arrive. When we rang the guy hung up on us. Shocking service. Delivery guy lovely and food good just a shame they can't handle when it's busy. All it would have taken was 'Sorry we running late'
1 of 7 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1.20

View basket