We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spice Of Life

Indian

4 Main Street Coalsnaughton, Tillicoultry, FK13 6JP

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 104 most recent reviews

278 reviews of Spice Of Life

  • 10/06/2017
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service, excellent food, best local take away
  • 09/06/2017
    Grant
    6 stars out of 6
    Credit where credit's due, that deep pan chunky chicken pizza was absolutely delicious man! 10/10
  • 09/06/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2017
    Amai-Leah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Had food from here a few times. Pakora is always great. However I had a korma sauce as part of my order last night and I threw it all up. I'm not well and I'm not sure why this is but I did notice the Korma tasted different.
  • 28/04/2017
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2017
    Fiona
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2017
    Shabana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2017
    Liane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2017
    Quinn
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2017
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2017
    Jason
    2 stars out of 6
    Burger was way overcooked,chip's were refried but soggy,rubbish food won't go back
  • 11/04/2017
    Lee-Anne
    3 stars out of 6
    Need to read the orders properly. It was half & half, yet all the toppings were kixed. Couldn't share it with my child because it would have been too spicy. This is happening too often.
  • 11/04/2017
    Annie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Garlic bread was full of grease to much garlic butter it was swimming in it chips were reheats it went in bucket.
  • 10/04/2017
    Lindsay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2017
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2017
    Annie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2017
    Mrs
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal yet again just one thing got mixed pakora opposed to vegetable pakora with meal deal and I am allergic to mushrooms,.
  • 30/03/2017
    Annie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My chicken salad perfect & quick delivery
  • 26/03/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2017
    Neil
    1.5 stars out of 6
    40 minutes late would give zero for delivery time Rang restaurant and told on the way Still took 15 mins more We are 5 mins away Not impressed had to throw some food away
  • 05/03/2017
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2017
    Ty
    3 stars out of 6
    29 mins late and potato and cauliflower curry had no potato and tasted bland- shame as his been great in the past
  • 04/03/2017
    Finlay
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was brilliant. Busy time of the day so overall delivery time was quite long but still arrived 10mins before Justeat predicted time.
  • 04/03/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2017
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Person in the shops a bit cheeky go in before your time he makes u wait even if they aren't doing anything
  • 24/02/2017
    Louise
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2017
    Sandy
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold no pakora dip
  • 19/02/2017
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was great but missing 2 cans of diet coke
  • 17/02/2017
    Sophie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2017
    Rhiannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.20

View basket