We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spice Palace

Indian, Curry

485 Liverpool Street, Salford, M6 5QQ

Opening at 17:00

10% off today on orders over £0

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5

Based on the 50 most recent reviews

52 reviews of Spice Palace

  • 13/09/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Probably the best curry I've had on JustEat. Will 100% order again
  • 09/09/2019
    Jessica
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Marie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    First time used delivery at this restaurant food was good curry was just right and plenty of it. Would use again.
  • 07/09/2019
    Fee
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as usual.
  • 03/09/2019
    Curtis
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Mahmoud
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a good curry from here. Never had a bad one yet.
  • 28/08/2019
    Elitsa
    6 stars out of 6
    I love the kebabs :)
  • 25/08/2019
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
    The best chicken tikka masala
  • 23/08/2019
    Gail
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great really enjoyed it was hot when I received it and I give full stars for it all
  • 22/08/2019
    Kirrien
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Curry on Salford!!!
  • 19/08/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian I've had in Manchester.
  • 18/08/2019
    MATTHEW
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Fee
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as usual
  • 11/08/2019
    Fee
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite takeaway
  • 11/08/2019
    Richard
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered donner shashlik kebab and chicken tikka biryani. Both quite tasteless
  • 10/08/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 10/08/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Sam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food. Consistently high quality. However, repeatedly poor, late delivery service. I will return to this restaurant however I will order for collection. Delivery delays have repeatedly let this restaurant down. I have continued to order in the hope of seeing an improvement in promised delivery time. Unfortunately, I’ve not yet seen that.
  • 03/08/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food. Lovely delivery driver, it’s up there with the best indian I’ve ever had. Thank you so much :)
  • 20/07/2019
    Fee
    6 stars out of 6
    Always excellent.
  • 20/07/2019
    Niki
    4 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Vicky
    3 stars out of 6
    They already said 1hr to 1hr 30, which is long enough but came 15 mins later than that. Chips and mixed starter were luke warm.
  • 21/07/2019
    Nick
    2 stars out of 6
    Food cold. Popodams taste like bleach. Use to be a good take away
  • 25/07/2019
    Stace
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Stace
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely immense food, always fresh and so gorgeous! Not one bit of gristle or fat in chicken, pure tender amazing chicken! Staff are lovely and can’t do enough for you. Would never go to another Indian takeaway! We ordered Twice in one weekend it’s that good!
  • 28/07/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Fee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Devin
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order