We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spice 6

Indian, Grill, Halal

22 Station Parade, Cricklewood, NW2 4NH

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

416 reviews of Spice 6

  • 20/10/2019
    Marko
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2019
    Farah
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2019
    Mathew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Ebony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Alessandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great I like how the curry wasn’t soupy it was nice and creamy , vindaloo could’ve been a lot more spicy but I enjoyed it so why complain 🤷🏼‍♀️
  • 06/10/2019
    Judit
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Evelyn
    3.5 stars out of 6
    called at 1:20 about accidentally ordering the wrong curry which is now nearly 40 mins ago. Still haven't received my food. Food was ordered over an hour and a half ago
  • 30/09/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Mathew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Sebastian
    2 stars out of 6
    They were late with delivery 27 mins, I generally like this restaurant and I order it quite often but their service and approach to the customer starts to irritate me.
  • 08/09/2019
    Samantha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Christian
    6 stars out of 6
    Probably the most delicious Indian I had in this area! The lamb rara was great!
  • 06/09/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Sebastian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Home
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food but late and not very hot. The batter on the squid rings horrible.
  • 04/08/2019
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food,definitely recommend. delivered on time and driver had no issues finding us,which so many drivers do.
  • 22/06/2019
    Varsha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    This was a great meal, end of story.
  • 28/06/2019
    Sid
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chana was too spicy
  • 29/06/2019
    Tameika
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    ELOISE
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious!!!
  • 12/07/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered from this lovely place (And eaten in) many times. The food is always delicious, really well spiced and flavoured. Never ever had any problems at all. Highly recommend it. Not the cheapest but definitely the best Indian restaurant in my area (NW London)!!!
  • 19/07/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Darlena
    1 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Bilal
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I paid more then £3 just for 2 samosas and they are not worth it.
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order