We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spice Express

Indian, Curry

Unit 1 Station Approach Andover, Hampshire, SP10 3HW

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 85 most recent reviews

799 reviews of Spice Express

  • 19/05/2019
    EJ
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal, thanks. I was very impressed that the poppadoms were still warm when our delivery arrived :)
  • 17/05/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    I love the food and always get great service at Spice Express. A small local business I'm very happy to keep supporting.
  • 12/05/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    Never fail to delight, food is always superb. Firmly a favourite in my book.
  • 27/04/2019
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Dean
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, good food
  • 22/04/2019
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent.
  • 05/04/2019
    Oskar
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice and portions really big, we couldn't finish the dinner! Vindaloo wasn't spacy at all though...
  • 05/04/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived piping hot Lovely food! Will definitely be ordering again.
  • 30/03/2019
    Steph
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Tim
    4 stars out of 6
    I ordered chicken rim Jim and was dissapointed as it wasn't the slightest bit hot nor did it contain any green chillies or extra garlic it's just a standard mild curry nothing outstanding I'm afraid, spice express should review their menu descriptions because they are inaccurate I've tried their dish described to contain naga chilli and very hot but it wasn't at all hot and didn't have any naga in it, I've tried curry's with naga in and they are very hot but this one sadly wasn't. Think I'll try somewhere else next time.
  • 15/03/2019
    Christian
    1 stars out of 6
    food was not very hot when it actually arrived not very impressed no mango chutney
  • 09/03/2019
    Thomas
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was an hour late. When I rang when it was 15 minutes late was told it was on its way. It doesn't take 45 minutes to drive across town..
  • 09/03/2019
    Duncan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Steph
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy with service
  • 02/03/2019
    Steph
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy with order. Quick,hot and very much enjoyed
  • 01/03/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    We always love Spice Express food. Great flavours, fresh, and generous portions.
  • 28/02/2019
    J
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Melissa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Symon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Have tried multiple dishes and All are fresh, tasty, and authentic. A credit to Indian cuisine.
  • 14/02/2019
    Amy
    4 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Josh
    1 stars out of 6
    food was delivered late and missing items, once I spoke to the restaurant they argued with myself and partner ended up having the delivery driver arguing with myself with whilst my new born is in the next room. RUDE AGGRESSIVE AND TOTALLY DISRESPECTFUL AVOID AVOID AVOID
  • 16/02/2019
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always. Would highly recommend.
  • 22/02/2019
    Chloe
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Michael
    3.5 stars out of 6
    what a shame food was lovely. but delivery was 20 mins late even when i was text to say it was on the way,resulting in most of Luke warm at best.
  • 23/02/2019
    Haydn
    4.5 stars out of 6
    All great except missed off bottle of drink
  • 23/02/2019
    Steph
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy with the food. Excellent
  • 27/02/2019
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 27 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order