We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spice Grills

Indian, Curry

4 Shepherds Bush Road, London, W6 7PJ

Free delivery

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.2

Based on the 98 most recent reviews

411 reviews of Spice Grills

  • 11/11/2018
    Subeta
    6 stars out of 6
    Love it and will defo reorder from them again... 😀
  • 06/11/2018
    Hodan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Overall food was good apart from the Korma, it didn’t taste taste like regular Korma. The portions can also be bigger
  • 30/10/2018
    Anton
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as usual. lamb kofte very yummy. Salad was exactly as i described in the notes section. Many thanks guys.
  • 29/10/2018
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2018
    Cristiana
    6 stars out of 6
    I love Spice Grills very much, it is always reliable and fast with their deliveries, the food never disappoints and it’s always pippin hot! Best samosas in town!
  • 21/10/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food happy it arrived early
  • 19/10/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    DINA
    4 stars out of 6
    didn’t taste good... for me. Too hot.
  • 14/10/2018
    Kazuhisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Anton
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Kazuhisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Flat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    AJ
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was good!! Cheap and cheerful 🙂
  • 29/09/2018
    Mohammed
    5 stars out of 6
    food was good comparing to other local restaurants. only disappointment was no sauce, salad, tissue or spoon.
  • 27/09/2018
    Flat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2018
    Coral
    6 stars out of 6
    Deliver on time food was super good
  • 19/09/2018
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2018
    Said
    3 stars out of 6
    nice food but too late, I mean I had to wait another an hour to get my food.
  • 16/09/2018
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very tasty and arrived on time very good value for money and we will definitely order again
  • 12/09/2018
    Amber
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a butter chicken and it was so spicy that I really struggled eating it. The ingredients didn't taste fresh as the spinach seemed more like a purée.
  • 07/09/2018
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    never disappointed taste wise they always keep maintain their quality , Indians Pakistani cuisine best place highly recommended
  • 06/09/2018
    Arooj
    4 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2018
    Kazuhisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2018
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2018
    Hodan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2018
    Kazuhisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    Mehvish
    5 stars out of 6
    asked for chilli sauce, failed to send.
  • 01/09/2018
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order