We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spice Grills

Indian, Curry

4 Shepherds Bush Road, London, W6 7PJ

Free delivery

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.3

Based on the 108 most recent reviews

460 reviews of Spice Grills

  • 19/04/2019
    Sumit
    4.5 stars out of 6
    For a restaurant that claims to serve Indian food, the dal could be a lot better. It's the most basic of preparations and should really be a lot better.
  • 16/04/2019
    Mahamud
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken curry was alright but I wouldn't order it again
  • 14/04/2019
    Miguel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Neil
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was fine just not my cup of tea
  • 13/04/2019
    Adesola
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and very quick delivery. Love the grilled whole chicken. 2nd time order, will be placing a lot more no doubt! (Y)
  • 10/04/2019
    Gintare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Rebecca
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Anton
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Ann-Marie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food, not amazing but good value for the price. Would order again.
  • 01/04/2019
    Anton
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Horace
    1 stars out of 6
    We didn't had the food, it was damaged during delivery. The curry splash every where!
  • 26/03/2019
    Ameet
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Regis
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Sag Paneer was super dry Papadon only one piece??? Everywhere else sends at least two. Let me know if you want a flour bag donation to help with your food cost. Shame. Chicken portion very small. Overall horrible tonight. We have ordered from you before and liked it but tonight was awful.
  • 19/03/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice. Good curry
  • 11/03/2019
    Naeema
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good food, and friendly delivery service. I would recommend
  • 11/03/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Katie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2019
    Anton
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    Adil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    Savio
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food! Would have rated 5* if it wasn't for the confusion with the delivery.
  • 31/01/2019
    Hodan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service
  • 30/01/2019
    Daffodil
    5 stars out of 6
    I'm disappointed. The lamb was dry and chewy. The korma sauce was very nice, loved it. And the desert in the little pot is absolutely gorgeous. But..the lamb was dry and chewy. However the sauce was good, every time I had the lamb in my mouth, I felt disappointed.
  • 29/01/2019
    Wim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good service , nice portions and not too sweet! good butter chicken .
  • 16/01/2019
    Hodan
    6 stars out of 6
    Their food always leaves me satisfied
  • 27/12/2018
    Arton
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Connor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Hammad
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks
  • 09/01/2019
    Adil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2019
    Petr
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty and big portions
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order