We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spice Grills

Indian, Curry

4 Shepherds Bush Road, London, W6 7PJ

Opening at 18:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 97 most recent reviews

432 reviews of Spice Grills

  • 21/01/2019
    Petr
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty and big portions
  • 09/01/2019
    Adil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Hammad
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks
  • 27/12/2018
    Arton
    3 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2018
    Pranjal
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2018
    Marion
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and plenty of lamb in the curry. Ordered for 5 people. The very generous helpings could have fed 8 of us. Absolutely pleased with the quality and quantity of it all.
  • 26/12/2018
    Fazal
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2018
    Archit
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, great people and amazing service at a great price... Keep going.
  • 14/12/2018
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Anton
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Suzi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Becky
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was preordered to arrive at 930. Arrived at 945. When food was delivered it was cold and greasy. Won’t be ordering again
  • 08/12/2018
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    This was our first time using Spice Grills and we were pretty impressed. The quality of the food was pretty good and the delivery early and friendly. Especially good were the poppadoms which were light and arrived with a good selection of accompaniments. We will use Spice Grills again. Possible slight improvements: - We found some of the dishes rather too salty. I know that this is popular but was a little too much for our taste. - A few more fish/prawn dishes on the menu might be an improvement. Only because I like prawn curies. Thanks for a nice Saturday evening dinner.
  • 05/12/2018
    Bob
    1 stars out of 6
    This has to be the worst curry I have ever tasted I don't understand how all the reviews are good the they have obviously done somthing to the system the curry tasted as if someone has vomited init disgusting!!!
  • 05/12/2018
    Abdul
    5 stars out of 6
    The food wasn’t like last time I ordered, one dish I ordered “Sag Gosth” they sent chicken instead but. Bottom line 3 stars this time.
  • 05/12/2018
    Khurshid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Very impressed with the quality of the food, the naan was possibly the best I've had and I've had allot believe me. Friendly delivery driver too, what more to say, very happy will be ordering again.
  • 14/11/2018
    Hodan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always!
  • 11/11/2018
    Subeta
    6 stars out of 6
    Love it and will defo reorder from them again... 😀
  • 06/11/2018
    Hodan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Overall food was good apart from the Korma, it didn’t taste taste like regular Korma. The portions can also be bigger
  • 30/10/2018
    Gintare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2018
    Anton
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as usual. lamb kofte very yummy. Salad was exactly as i described in the notes section. Many thanks guys.
  • 29/10/2018
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2018
    Cristiana
    6 stars out of 6
    I love Spice Grills very much, it is always reliable and fast with their deliveries, the food never disappoints and it’s always pippin hot! Best samosas in town!
  • 21/10/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food happy it arrived early
  • 19/10/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    DINA
    4 stars out of 6
    didn’t taste good... for me. Too hot.
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order