We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spice Island

Indian, Pizza

8 High Street, Bangor, BT20 5AY

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 287 most recent reviews

1163 reviews of Spice Island

  • 19/07/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious and really fast delivery. Excellent chicken burger and chips. Really nice delivery driver as well.
  • 18/07/2019
    Lauren
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Suzanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
    I've been getting pizza and kebabs from Spice for the last 15 years.. never disappoints.. 5 stars
  • 10/07/2019
    R
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Marcus
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Nothing better than the food coming 45 minutes early on a Saturday tonight and best of all it was fresh and cooked to perfection😍
  • 06/07/2019
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Perfect.didnt have to go over the door.
  • 02/07/2019
    Ligita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    RYAN
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Ligita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    Ligita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Super fast delivery tonight👍
  • 23/06/2019
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
    Have ordered so many times from Spice Island and order is always on time, warm & correct! Great quality food too & lovely staff
  • 23/06/2019
    Bailey
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered this to arrive at 6:10 as this is the time when I had people coming over. However it came at 5:40. Additionally the korma was very watery and had no flavour to it. The chicken pakora was horrible horrible and also very bland. The garlic naan had no taste. The only good thing (being generous) was the Mayo chip. I am very disappointed, this was my first and last time ordering here. My decision to order here was based on the star legend rating from Just Eat. What a waste of £20!!!!
  • 18/06/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Sian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Tracy
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was cold not nice not warm service was poor
  • 31/05/2019
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service , delivery on time , all good!!
  • 02/06/2019
    Alexandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy!!!!
  • 02/06/2019
    Samuel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Ligita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Connor
    5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 kebabs and they were amazing to be fair.
  • 07/06/2019
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and great service however there was no app notification saying the order was on its way until after it arrived so I wasn’t prepared to answer the door
  • 13/06/2019
    Claudia
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 39 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order