We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spice King

Indian, Halal

103 Ronaldsway, Preston, PR1 6EQ

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.6

Based on the 144 most recent reviews

1159 reviews of Spice King

  • 16/02/2018
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2018
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing king prawn Rogan Josh, flavour, texture, spice... All perfect. Rest of the food ordered was good too.
  • 12/02/2018
    Catherine
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food took ages to arrive... when it did it was bizzare. Watery saag aloo... balti was all potato and the dansak looked like a tika masala...the onion bhajis where amazing though.
  • 11/02/2018
    Alexis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Zena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Elliot
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, however took 1h40 to arrive which is a bit excessive
  • 04/01/2018
    Frank
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered bang on time, hot and tasty and would definitely use again
  • 28/12/2017
    Michael
    4 stars out of 6
    Last 2 times ordering chips have been soggy and bargies have been fried that much that there's no filling left inside
  • 26/12/2017
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/12/2017
    Belinda
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/12/2017
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Louise
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2017
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    THESE GUYS ARE THE ABSOLUTE BOMB!!! CURRIES ARE PERFECT, IM A FAN OF THE NOMUNA AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO THOSE LOOKING FOR A VERY SPICY DISH WE ORDER FROM THE OPPOSITE SIDE OF PRESTON AND THE FOOD ALWAYS ARRIVES SCORCHING HOT! NEVER HAD A BAD ORDER YET AND ALWAYS RELY ON SPICE KING FOR A TASTY CURRY NIGHT! HATS OFF TO THESE LADS. BRILLIANT FOOD AND SERVICE 11 OUT OF 10 EVERY TIME! HAPPY NEW YEAR LADS DARREN (broadgate)
  • 08/12/2017
    Frank
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    CJ
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    William
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent service keep it up
  • 18/11/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Neil
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2017
    Leonna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2017
    Steph
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food. The order did arrive slightly late but the quality and how much we enjoyed it definitely made up for that
  • 11/11/2017
    David
    5 stars out of 6
    Very nice. Good portion size; tasty but not too spicy.
  • 10/11/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Marion
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic food, always hot & never had any reason to complain.
  • 06/11/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2017
    Jenny
    2 stars out of 6
    I’ll never order from spice kitchen again absolutely appalling customer service when I rang to find out where my order was first time I called to find out where my order was he said the delivery driver set off 20 minutes ago and when I said ok well he’s not here he replied with ok thanks and hung up the phone 😤 really is that how your customer service works so I rang back after 15 more minutes and his driver was apparently not far away another 15 minutes later he turned up driving 2mph down the road
  • 06/11/2017
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    never fails to impress :)
1 of 39 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order