We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spice Magic

Indian, Italian

Unit 3 Macintyre Avenue, Larbert, FK5 4XT

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.3

Based on the 74 most recent reviews

361 reviews of Spice Magic

  • 08/06/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Food great as always
  • 20/05/2019
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a burger but it was a little burnt! Everything else was brilliant
  • 16/05/2019
    Gordon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Vicki
    5 stars out of 6
    Great take away, fast service and good food. 👍
  • 28/04/2019
    Derek
    5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a lamb dish. Sauce was fine. Very little lamb.
  • 25/04/2019
    Shona
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Shona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Jenni
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered the same as every other time, had to bin the entire dish as it was far too spicy and supposed to be mild. Was told it was because it was lamb, but its been lamb every other time
  • 14/04/2019
    Bert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    Alexander
    4 stars out of 6
    Curry was overly spicy, not too bad though and was still able to enjoy
  • 03/04/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 30/03/2019
    Alan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Clark
    4 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tikka masala
  • 17/03/2019
    Derek
    1 stars out of 6
    food was burned to a crisp in edible, shocking
  • 16/03/2019
    Steve
    5 stars out of 6
    Food quality excellent; have had to mark the delivery time down but this was down to issues outwith Spice Magic that had cause staffing issues. However, when the food did arrive, it was still hot and tasty (particular highlight - the Prawn Puri; just the right balance of heat and oodles of taste), so I will be ordering again, especially once the reasons were given.
  • 13/03/2019
    JON
    6 stars out of 6
    25 mins from order to arrival. Excellent service.
  • 09/03/2019
    Rebecca
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good however, I phoned to add on juice and was told no problem, but it didn't arrive with my order. I had to phone again to chase up my order as it was late and it hadn't even left yet. It finally arrived an hour later than stated and food was cold. I love this take away as it is normally always really good just a bit disappointed tonight as normally can't fault anything. Hopefully putting it down to it being so good that they were very busy tonight.
  • 08/03/2019
    Jamie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    For the second time in a row the food from Spice Magic arrived an hour early. It was very tasty but we ordered it for a later delivery for a reason.
  • 23/02/2019
    Cath
    3 stars out of 6
    Twice in a row order been wrong. Tonight’s meal was cold.
  • 23/02/2019
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
    Food. Service. Quality. Quantity. Absolutely brill. Cheers. X
  • 19/02/2019
    Bryan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a rogan josh for my dad, but he wasn't impressed, said it was nothing like a rogan josh
  • 15/02/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Gayle
    6 stars out of 6
    very highly recommended curries are amazing
  • 01/02/2019
    Anne-Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Jacqui
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Ruth
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Tilly
    3 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food again! Missed got a 1ltr of coke instead of the 1.5 I paid for
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order