We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spicemenu

Bangladeshi, Indian, Halal

88 Weoley Castle Road Weoley Castle, Birmingham, B29 5PT

Opening at 16:50

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 64 most recent reviews

853 reviews of Spicemenu

  • 15/12/2018
    Paula
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice enjoyable food, was expecting it a little spicier
  • 11/12/2018
    Griffin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Donna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a chicken balti but when it finally got here it was more like a chicken curry and the meal wasn't even hot.
  • 19/11/2018
    Alexia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Laurence
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Leanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Glad it came earlier Not gonna order the cheese nan bread this time it lacked the cheese all other items delicious 😋
  • 12/11/2018
    Kamal
    6 stars out of 6
    everything Perfect
  • 11/11/2018
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Both curries were delicious, from the chicken korma to the lamb vindaloo, even gave free poppadums for a £15 order, Delivery driver was also very polite and friendly, will order again
  • 10/11/2018
    Eileen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food great just disappointing delivery time
  • 02/11/2018
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
    I have been eating at Spicemenu for years and they have delivered perfectly every single time. There has been times I’ve forgotton to add items without realising and they bring them down to me after my delivery. Absolutely amazing.
  • 01/11/2018
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, well happy, would definitely recommend.
  • 31/10/2018
    Alan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2018
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    Always brilliant food never order anywhere else
  • 27/10/2018
    Jacqueline
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Thanks
  • 26/10/2018
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely we all enjoyed the range of food & will order again
  • 24/10/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    Kelly
    4 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately the meat was very tough in parts with the lamb and the chicken a bit rubbery sauce was very nice. Just a shame about the meat quality.
  • 17/10/2018
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty food
  • 14/10/2018
    Pav
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing
  • 12/10/2018
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as ever :-)
  • 05/10/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    These guys do it every single time. Team of hardworking guys and they know how to get them tastebuds tingling. I can't order from anywhere else because I know the quality just won't be as good. Sorry for late review. If you're thinking of ordering from these guys, just do it, you won't be disappointed and that is something I would put money on. Love you guys CPG xoxo
  • 29/09/2018
    Laurence
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The butterfly chicken strips were excellent. Thanks
  • 28/09/2018
    Charles
    6 stars out of 6
    simply simply lovely with plenty in the tank rather enjoyed it very tasty will reorder for sure
  • 22/09/2018
    Jacqueline
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I have ordered from here, and was very pleased with my meal.Best Peshwari Naan I have ever had !!
  • 12/09/2018
    Pav
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good grub. Tasty. Ate the lot!
  • 11/08/2018
    Jayne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    although late the food was delicious. we really enjoyed it
  • 10/08/2018
    Laurence
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Super delicious. Great menu
1 of 29 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order