We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spicemenu

Bangladeshi, Indian, Halal

88 Weoley Castle Road Weoley Castle, Birmingham, B29 5PT

Opening at 16:50

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 55 most recent reviews

834 reviews of Spicemenu

  • 14/10/2018
    Pav
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing
  • 12/10/2018
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as ever :-)
  • 05/10/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    These guys do it every single time. Team of hardworking guys and they know how to get them tastebuds tingling. I can't order from anywhere else because I know the quality just won't be as good. Sorry for late review. If you're thinking of ordering from these guys, just do it, you won't be disappointed and that is something I would put money on. Love you guys CPG xoxo
  • 29/09/2018
    Laurence
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The butterfly chicken strips were excellent. Thanks
  • 28/09/2018
    Charles
    6 stars out of 6
    simply simply lovely with plenty in the tank rather enjoyed it very tasty will reorder for sure
  • 22/09/2018
    Jacqueline
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I have ordered from here, and was very pleased with my meal.Best Peshwari Naan I have ever had !!
  • 12/09/2018
    Pav
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good grub. Tasty. Ate the lot!
  • 11/08/2018
    Jayne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    although late the food was delicious. we really enjoyed it
  • 10/08/2018
    Laurence
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Super delicious. Great menu
  • 07/08/2018
    Nico
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food! Every thing I ate was literally some of the best Indian food I’ve tasted, I’m only sorry I couldn’t rate higher !
  • 28/07/2018
    Eileen
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal just short on the salad
  • 21/07/2018
    Lorna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived cold. Not what I expected. Next time could the food be hotter 😑
  • 12/07/2018
    Kerry
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was late and cold not happy
  • 07/07/2018
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food lovely staff
  • 21/06/2018
    Julie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2018
    ???'????????
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding food
  • 06/06/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    said before and will say again. best Indian in birmingham, simply unreal
  • 02/06/2018
    Jamal
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was surprised not to receive a naan bread with balti as this is normally standard with balti orders at most take always. However, I did receive 1 complementary poppadom so I suppose I shouldn't complain. Food was okay taste wise but meat and chicken pieces were rather small and not generous in amount. If I was to mark out of 10 I would say 6 overall when you factor value for money.
  • 30/05/2018
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2018
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2018
    Dean
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2018
    Pav
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2018
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
    Every meal has been great
  • 19/04/2018
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2018
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service food was delicious xx definitely recommend x
  • 10/04/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order