We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spicemenu

Bangladeshi, Indian, Halal

88 Weoley Castle Road Weoley Castle, Birmingham, B29 5PT

Opening at 16:50

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.6

Based on the 80 most recent reviews

877 reviews of Spicemenu

  • 09/02/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed the food will be using regular from now on.10/10
  • 02/02/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    We're glad it came earlier than time stated yum 😋 yum in our tums
  • 03/01/2019
    Alexia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Humphreys
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, great service. Definitely use again.
  • 24/12/2018
    Zoe
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Griffin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Kamal
    6 stars out of 6
    everything Perfect
  • 29/12/2018
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    As customers of years. spice menu never disappoint. fantastic service and good also recommend the restaurant itself for a meal inside!
  • 09/01/2019
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    James
    4 stars out of 6
    Have to be honest, the quality and quantity for the price isn't very good. Fish pakoras was mostly greasy batter, only 1 sheesh kebab, and overall dissapointed. Delivery driver wasn't happy when I didn't give him a tip, and stormed off.
  • 13/01/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    great food, delivery man nice and friendly 5 stars ⭐️👍
  • 31/01/2019
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect!
  • 02/02/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Very pleased
  • 08/02/2019
    Umar
    4 stars out of 6
    Delivered on time but food was not so tasty.
  • 10/02/2019
    Clare
    3 stars out of 6
    food wasn’t very flavoursome and not much meat in the curry’s, think I had about 5 pieces in the whole things between 2 people. nann was soggy and undercooked (laced with garlic butter) I did order garlic nann but normally it’s with seasoning not just butter. rice was super small for the price. all in all, I won’t order from here again. not worth the price.
  • 16/02/2019
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
    I always order from SpiceMenu and it’s perfect every single time. The only curry house to offer paneer tikka as a main in a curry and it’s exceptional. Delivery is never late and the owners of this business are more than you could ask for. There’s been times I have messed up my order and they have always been amazing! 10/10
  • 20/02/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2018
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food every time
  • 20/12/2018
    Lynn
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I would not order again, the food was horrible and soggy nan
  • 21/12/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Eileen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food great just disappointing delivery time
  • 15/11/2018
    Leanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Glad it came earlier Not gonna order the cheese nan bread this time it lacked the cheese all other items delicious 😋
  • 15/11/2018
    Laurence
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2018
    Alexia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Donna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a chicken balti but when it finally got here it was more like a chicken curry and the meal wasn't even hot.
  • 11/11/2018
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Both curries were delicious, from the chicken korma to the lamb vindaloo, even gave free poppadums for a £15 order, Delivery driver was also very polite and friendly, will order again
  • 15/12/2018
    Paula
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice enjoyable food, was expecting it a little spicier
1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order