We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spice Onamika

Indian, Curry

294 Erith Road, Bexleyheath, DA7 6HJ

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0, free when you spend £15 or more)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 72 most recent reviews

281 reviews of Spice Onamika

  • 06/10/2019
    Bev
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, delivered ahead of time - excellent
  • 28/09/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Once again great tasty food delivered early and hot. Highly recommend 👍
  • 27/09/2019
    Kate
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    James
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was ok, but the idea of ordering out is not wanting to go outside. Driver made me come down and collect my food. Had tip waiting for him but dragged me out leaving my small Child alone, because he was scared to come in the building when there is never any problems before, will no order again, completely unreasonable
  • 06/09/2019
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    G
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I used to order from this restaurant a while ago & it was lovely. We decided to order from them tonight & what a massive regret. We spent over 60 pound and it was terrible. Onion Bhajis were so greasy, the bhuna was tasteless just like water. The tikka meat was very very dry. We had bits of skewer in the tikka if it wasn’t skewer it was something similar. The whole meal was just terrible & we are very unhappy with it. Overall satisfaction is poor.
  • 11/08/2019
    George
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Once again great tasty food delivered nice and hot
  • 07/07/2019
    Bharath
    3 stars out of 6
    Terrible taste of the items delivered. Curries not cooked properly and really really sweet. It was like we were having a dessert. Really disappointed with the order. Delivery was prompt. Not happy with the food at all.
  • 03/07/2019
    Ted
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Maggie
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely loved it
  • 30/06/2019
    Debbie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good will definitely use again
  • 19/06/2019
    Gary
    4 stars out of 6
    Was recommended this restaurant by a friend and was disappointed with the quality and taste of the food. Naan bread was like rubber and even the dog wouldn't eat it! Will not order from these again.
  • 18/06/2019
    Carolyn
    6 stars out of 6
    We placed an order for a group of diners, one of whom had allergies, Onamika not only called us to confirm but also clearly marked those items on the packaging.
  • 17/06/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Top notch food once again, delivered by the owner this time. Can’t recommend it enough.
  • 14/06/2019
    Poppy
    4 stars out of 6
    Never had a bad curry from here but today I was highly disappointed. The korma was grainy and thick and too sweet to stomach. Such a shame because the food is usually fantastic.
  • 09/06/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food once again delivered nice and hot. Very tasty too. Highly recommend 👍
  • 08/06/2019
    Rupa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Ted
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived early, hot, fresh, absolutely delicious as always. Good value for money too!
  • 27/04/2019
    Andrea
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Mike
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Bit more pricey than others we have used before but was Tasty hot and fast, what else could you want
  • 10/05/2019
    Shane
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always 👍
  • 24/05/2019
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good just a shame you don’t get the usual free dips with poppadoms which we have become accustomed to with any other Indian restaurant we order from.
  • 28/05/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    H
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Gillian
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service great food.
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0, free when you spend £15 or more)

View order