We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spicy Night

Indian, Curry, Halal

3 Alexandra Parade, South Harrow, HA2 8HE

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.7
Service 5

Based on the 55 most recent reviews

695 reviews of Spicy Night

  • 11/12/2018
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good naga chicken very hot as required. Was 20 minutes late but these things happen.
  • 11/12/2018
    Reemah
    6 stars out of 6
    quite nice tbh
  • 09/12/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always! One of the best Indian's around
  • 09/12/2018
    Steve
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
    Really lovely food, all dishes piping hot and delicious! Will definately be ordering again!
  • 01/12/2018
    Gail
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Quick service, delivery driver very polite. Would just be nice if lamb pieces were not so small & thin.
  • 01/12/2018
    Jen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Been looking for a decent Indian for a while. Thought we'd give this a try and were pleasantly surprised. Delivery on time and reasonable with the hour. Food not too bad good portion size. Will order again
  • 30/11/2018
    Jolene
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian takeaway by far 😊
  • 25/11/2018
    Hasti
    1 stars out of 6
    Late and cold and not up to standards . Inedible
  • 24/11/2018
    Lana
    6 stars out of 6
    👍🏽
  • 09/11/2018
    Leyla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Pushpinder
    2 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Dee
    1 stars out of 6
    Well the food was coverd in tomatos there was hardly any meat in there as for the bread wow u could brake a tooth on the bread all hard n cold don't even tast fresh at all
  • 31/10/2018
    Janice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Lavan
    2 stars out of 6
    Im not ordering again here even though food was hot but bland taste and over priced ..
  • 24/10/2018
    Duncan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food from here is always great but don’t expect it to be at the time they say
  • 23/10/2018
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best Curry I have had in a very long time! Will definitely order again soon
  • 20/10/2018
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Was happy to see Spicy Night back on the menu tonight as this is my favourite Indian takeaway - seemed to be missing for a while. As usual food delicious and hot and service great. : )
  • 19/10/2018
    Tori
    4.5 stars out of 6
    super tasty!
  • 16/10/2018
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
    Have used spicy night for over 20 years now and have never had any complaints, foods always hot and tasty, portions are large and free Bombay potato over £15. Will always be my favourite delivery restaurant
  • 14/10/2018
    Lynette
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Jon
    5 stars out of 6
    Decent food not bad price
  • 23/09/2018
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Tomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Very pleased with this restaurant.Recommended!
  • 16/09/2018
    Hasan
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic food, have ordered a lot of times from here, would highly recommend.
  • 13/09/2018
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
    delivery was brilliant, asked for it to be delivered early and early it certainly came! the food however, was not personally to my taste. I did not rate too low because of this because it’s most likely down to my personal preference, but the butter chicken was much sweeter than I’ve had before (it’s all I ever order from a curry house) - almost quite sickly. there really wasn’t a lot of chicken in the portion either, mostly sauce. I also ordered some of the veg samosas to bump up the order for delivery and they were ok - quite bland but inoffensive. I’m not sure I’d order from here again, purely because the food wasn’t quite to my taste.
  • 12/09/2018
    Tim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food came early. Plenty, tasty & hot. One small niggle. Salad was a waste, needs to be put in a tray not a bag.
  • 25/08/2018
    Moreno
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Tandoori was not good. Chicken pieces were large and not cooked properly
  • 03/08/2018
    Hasan
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic service, i called after placing the order online as i wanted my food hot and they delivered, will be ordering from them again!!!
  • 03/08/2018
    Priti
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order