We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spicy Night

Indian, Curry, Halal

3 Alexandra Parade, South Harrow, HA2 8HE

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 83 most recent reviews

737 reviews of Spicy Night

  • 21/04/2019
    Hasan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food of a very good quality, naan was just slightly over done apart from that excellent!!! Thanks to my Bengali brothers.
  • 20/04/2019
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was very chewy and the korma sauce was very watery. I asked for mango chutney and got some green stuff instead.
  • 18/04/2019
    Connor
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food. My new curry house.
  • 13/04/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered on time and was quite delicious.
  • 31/03/2019
    Hema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Carole
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Damon
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food & good size portions. Took an hour & half, but they did say it would be that long whenb ordering & it is mothers day. Thank you
  • 23/03/2019
    Roxy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Mrs
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Not outstanding food today (which it normally is) because the food arrived almost cold and the bhajis were overcooked and very dry.
  • 16/03/2019
    Adrian
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Jane
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    Nigel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Jen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered prawn Madras but they rang me and said out of prawns. Food late again ridiculous having to wait 2 hours.poor customer service.
  • 15/02/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always amazing food from Spicy Night! It's our favourite local Indian Takeaway. Only downside is lately the nann bread doesn't seems so fluffy, a bit too thin and crispy.
  • 14/02/2019
    Hasan
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic biryani, early delivery can’t complain at all, thanks again!!!
  • 09/02/2019
    Simon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We thought we'd try it as it had good reviews on the food but that's not the case in my opinion
  • 08/02/2019
    Roberto
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food. I will definitely order from Spicy Night's again!
  • 01/02/2019
    Bipin
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and delivered on time. Loved the Daal!
  • 26/01/2019
    Gail
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We like the food from this outlet. However this order was delivered 25 minutes after the estimated delivery time. No adjustment was notified. Not acknowledged upon delivery.
  • 25/01/2019
    Barry
    2.5 stars out of 6
    literally every time we order from here it’s a two hour wait for food. phone calls to chase them, never them calling you to let you know there is an issue. each time it’s the same excuse “we are short staffed” well I am sorry, but there are 52 Fridays and 52 Saturdays in a year so plan to have more staff for the busy days, they should not be a surprise. recently we had food missing which took over half an hour to replace (and to be fair they replaced everything that accompanied that dish) but it’s gotten to beyond a joke. there are plenty of other restaurants locally that delivery similar quality food, and surprisingly when tested mostly within 45 minutes. we have been customers with Spicy night for years, but I just can’t plan my meals around their ability to deliver anymore.
  • 25/01/2019
    Jacqueline
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Stephanie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was packed and leaked into bag and on other containers.
  • 19/01/2019
    Debra
    1.5 stars out of 6
    late delivery again
  • 17/01/2019
    Karol
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
    spicy night delivered the food promptly tonight and we all throughly enjoyed the meal
  • 10/01/2019
    Dionne
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Naveen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Donna
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order