We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spicy Night

Indian, Curry, Halal

3 Alexandra Parade, South Harrow, HA2 8HE

Opening at 17:30

10% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 70 most recent reviews

724 reviews of Spicy Night

  • 15/02/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always amazing food from Spicy Night! It's our favourite local Indian Takeaway. Only downside is lately the nann bread doesn't seems so fluffy, a bit too thin and crispy.
  • 14/02/2019
    Hasan
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic biryani, early delivery can’t complain at all, thanks again!!!
  • 09/02/2019
    Simon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We thought we'd try it as it had good reviews on the food but that's not the case in my opinion
  • 08/02/2019
    Roberto
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food. I will definitely order from Spicy Night's again!
  • 01/02/2019
    Bipin
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and delivered on time. Loved the Daal!
  • 26/01/2019
    Gail
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We like the food from this outlet. However this order was delivered 25 minutes after the estimated delivery time. No adjustment was notified. Not acknowledged upon delivery.
  • 25/01/2019
    Barry
    2.5 stars out of 6
    literally every time we order from here it’s a two hour wait for food. phone calls to chase them, never them calling you to let you know there is an issue. each time it’s the same excuse “we are short staffed” well I am sorry, but there are 52 Fridays and 52 Saturdays in a year so plan to have more staff for the busy days, they should not be a surprise. recently we had food missing which took over half an hour to replace (and to be fair they replaced everything that accompanied that dish) but it’s gotten to beyond a joke. there are plenty of other restaurants locally that delivery similar quality food, and surprisingly when tested mostly within 45 minutes. we have been customers with Spicy night for years, but I just can’t plan my meals around their ability to deliver anymore.
  • 25/01/2019
    Jacqueline
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Stephanie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was packed and leaked into bag and on other containers.
  • 19/01/2019
    Debra
    1.5 stars out of 6
    late delivery again
  • 17/01/2019
    Karol
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
    spicy night delivered the food promptly tonight and we all throughly enjoyed the meal
  • 10/01/2019
    Dionne
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Naveen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Donna
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Kiera
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Always order from here BUT this time food was very bland next to no lamb in my madras and very small pieces of lamb. Not up to usual standard at all!
  • 01/01/2019
    Jenny
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious, delivery driver was really nice too and so apologetic for not being able to find us easily. We all enjoyed our dinner tonight!
  • 31/12/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Nicely presented and yummy
  • 31/12/2018
    Colleen
    2 stars out of 6
    food was delivered an hour late despite 2 phone calls to restaurant and wen it was delivered the poppadoms were missing the driver did however give the money back but nothing was said about this during the conversations with the restaurant
  • 26/12/2018
    Bartlomiej
    5 stars out of 6
    Food is very tasty. One minus, I ordered Coca Cola and I didn’t get. I gave a tip for driver and he brought me later Diet Coke, but I don’t like Diet Coke and I think if I would not give him tip he would not brought me drink hehe
  • 23/12/2018
    Boe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good delivery was 20 mins late
  • 21/12/2018
    Susanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fab food. Super tasty so lateness forgiven. Also very polite delivery person.
  • 14/12/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Jolene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Conor
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food and will definitely be ordering from here again 😊
  • 11/12/2018
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good naga chicken very hot as required. Was 20 minutes late but these things happen.
  • 11/12/2018
    Reemah
    6 stars out of 6
    quite nice tbh
  • 09/12/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always! One of the best Indian's around
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order