We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spicy Nights

Indian

91 Haydn Road, Nottingham, NG5 2LA

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 380 most recent reviews

1119 reviews of Spicy Nights

  • 06/08/2017
    Lauren
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered poppadoms and didn't get any dips (mango chutney) the poppadoms were also soft. The chicken tikka masala was the highlight but still very average. Overall not satisfied 3.5/10
  • 06/08/2017
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Jemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, delivery quick and driver was very polite great experience will order from there again
  • 04/08/2017
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2017
    Dominique
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent with allergies!!! Food is consistently beautifully cooked and staff very friendly and thorough.
  • 02/08/2017
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2017
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    We really enjoyed this meal which we had on Friday night the food was tasty without alot of oil, by far the best curry we have had in a long time, will be ordering again & would highly recommend giving them a try .
  • 27/07/2017
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2017
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2017
    Tanya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Matt
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered far to early when I'd ordered it to coincide with my partner getting home.
  • 21/07/2017
    Lian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2017
    Mitch
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2017
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, loved the raita
  • 16/07/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2017
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2017
    SHAUN
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Pretty tasty
  • 07/07/2017
    Kris
    6 stars out of 6
    epic as always 👌
  • 07/07/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2017
    Ravi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2017
    Drew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2017
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food, prompt delivery, haven't been let down yet!
  • 02/07/2017
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2017
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Curry was nice but forgot to put the mango chutney in we paid for and poppadoms were like cardboard. Had better food at a cheaper price elsewhere.
  • 01/07/2017
    Nichola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2017
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 38 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order