We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spicy Nights

Indian

91 Haydn Road, Nottingham, NG5 2LA

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 387 most recent reviews

1189 reviews of Spicy Nights

  • 15/10/2017
    Ninad
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2017
    O'shaythomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Warm coke!!! Driver was rude and said it's not his business. Food quality wasn't great. Lacked flavour. And to say it was 20 minutes late the food was still very like Warm! Personally 1st and the last time I place an order here!
  • 15/10/2017
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
    My client really enjoyed the food thank you so much she will definitely order again
  • 14/10/2017
    Kris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
    good place nice food but couldn't find the rice on just eat app?
  • 12/10/2017
    Stuart
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong order!! Ordered, Rogun josh, Chicken Madras!! Got Rogun an Masala...Nice but not What ordered.
  • 11/10/2017
    Jamie
    4 stars out of 6
    Really nice
  • 10/10/2017
    Zehrs
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I really hate leaving bad reviews but the chicken tikka masala I got was literally inedible. I had to stop eating after a couple of bites! tbh I think I need a refund, I’ve never eaten a curry that tasted so bad - don’t know if the other reviewers on here are crazy or if I just had a bad batch but it was truly awful.
  • 08/10/2017
    Gita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2017
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely meal An on time, keep it up.
  • 04/10/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2017
    Beth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    20 mins early and great food! thanks!!!
  • 03/10/2017
    Alexandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately I recieved a plain naan instead of the garlic naan that I ordered but the food quality was amazing! Came on time and was piping hot and delicious. Will definitely be ordering again!
  • 01/10/2017
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Martin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food as usual. Delivery VERY slow but that's unusual with these guys. Was worth waiting for anyway :)
  • 30/09/2017
    Alicia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Despite ordering at 6.45 food didn't come till 8.45 Once arrived everything from the curry to the chips to the rice were only half filled disapointed is a understatement
  • 30/09/2017
    Andy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Paige
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2017
    Alexandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2017
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was really nice it was hot arrived on time I'd definitely recommend this
  • 24/09/2017
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    As always, absolutely fantastic, high quality food!
  • 22/09/2017
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was incredible and very reasonably priced. Would definitely order again. It did take a very long time to arrive but it was worth the wait.
  • 22/09/2017
    Stuart
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken Tikka Masala, choice of chicken Tikka.. costs more but didn't find much difference. Not a lot of chicken, An some soft An some dry,Otherwise nice..
  • 22/09/2017
    Kris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2017
    Daniel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from you guys so didn't know what to expect The delivery was on time which was great but my first impression of spicy nights was a rude delivery driver , no hello or thank you obviously lacking a few people skills The food was really nice but the drink was warm A cold drink and a friendly driver would of made this a great experience
  • 17/09/2017
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Josh
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food from Spicy Nights as always. These guys have never let me down. Truly delicious food and a great service.
  • 15/09/2017
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Yum!!! So good from Spicy Nights, can't praise highly enough
1 of 40 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order