We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spicy Nights

Indian, Curry

91 Haydn Road, Nottingham, NG5 2LA

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 285 most recent reviews

1559 reviews of Spicy Nights

  • 19/01/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Michelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Despite being 25 minutes early, the food wasn’t particularly warm
  • 19/01/2019
    Becky
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really impressed, food came piping hot, on time & was really tasty. Will definately be ordering again!
  • 19/01/2019
    Jackie
    6 stars out of 6
    Compliments to the chef...The lamb was excellent tonight thank you. The rest of the meal was also delicious.
  • 18/01/2019
    Hetal
    3 stars out of 6
    It was great it was early. However I have told the restaurant that standards have changed. Very dissappointed with the food..
  • 17/01/2019
    Stuart
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Not bad but not best had, chicken seemed to be bits An pieces..
  • 16/01/2019
    Thomas
    4 stars out of 6
    Although the food tasted ok it arrived to me Luke warm and had to be microwaved first.
  • 15/01/2019
    Natalie
    4 stars out of 6
    The curry’s are nice but only 4 pieces of lamb in Rogan josh and 5 pieces of chicken in korma . The curry sauce only filled the tub half way so looked like half a portion . Korma sauce had a minty taste to it and the nan we ordered was tiny like a slice of bread . Not worth the money paid but edible
  • 13/01/2019
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 12/01/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful! Taste so good.
  • 11/01/2019
    Poppy
    6 stars out of 6
    great value for food, on time and tasty. will be ordering again 😀
  • 11/01/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant! Arrived early, tastes amazing, fresh and home cooked as per usual. Cannot find fault, I'm always impressed and feel nice after eating here and this last meal reminds me why they are my favourite!
  • 09/01/2019
    Mouj
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2019
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken Madras an garlic cheese naan, perfection...
  • 08/01/2019
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food as usual!
  • 05/01/2019
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered two Curries tasted delicious but a little bit too much juice. Overall a great place to order from!
  • 04/01/2019
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice Thankyou..
  • 02/01/2019
    Jeremy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely lovely as usual. If i was to make one comment the rice was unusually clumped together as though re heated or microwaved or over cooked as chunks of it was stuck together.
  • 01/01/2019
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    As good as ever
  • 01/01/2019
    Sinead
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Joanna
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Karla
    2 stars out of 6
    Extremely disappointed tonight ... I ordered the garlic & chilli masala, it was literally a standard chicken masala with a whole green chilli stuck in the sauce. It Was not as described on the menu & had no added flavour! it was also on the ‘Chefs Specials’ menu so more than a standard curry with no different taste than a standard masala. I also ordered a garlic man bread.... this had NO garlic... it was a standard plain nan! I will not be ordering from here again unfortunately.
  • 30/12/2018
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and fast service
  • 30/12/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good.
  • 28/12/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Martha
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 52 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order