We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spicy Hut

Indian, Halal

48 Leanard Street, Bingley, BD16 2PS

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.6

Based on the 162 most recent reviews

592 reviews of Spicy Hut

  • 10/11/2017
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    outstanding as always
  • 19/10/2017
    Stretton
    6 stars out of 6
    Food ready to collect on time and very nice
  • 19/10/2017
    Fran
    6 stars out of 6
    Just started using this takeaway and will keep doing so. Food is amazing. Curries are so tasty. Would highly recommend
  • 21/10/2017
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food great service
  • 04/11/2017
    Robert
    5 stars out of 6
    Rogan josh dish much spicier than usual, but otherwise very nice
  • 04/11/2017
    Sonya
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was excellent and piping hot when it arrived. I couldn't understand why I was charged £1.50 for delivery when it should have been free especially as they are less than a mile from where I live.
  • 05/11/2017
    Alice
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2017
    Tina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery and always hot and tasty food.
  • 09/11/2017
    Libby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Kris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food. A little overpriced I think for what came. But nice enough.
  • 01/12/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    Kris
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food - as always, delivered early - as always, very polite and happy delivery driver - as always.. brilliant.
  • 07/10/2017
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Mollie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2017
    Stretton
    6 stars out of 6
    Early delivery and nice food would have liked abit more salad
  • 29/09/2017
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    I order curries from all over but no one does a curry like this place does. great taste and great value. I recommend you give these a go!
  • 12/10/2017
    Stretton
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early and very tasty highly recommend
  • 18/09/2017
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2017
    Kris
    6 stars out of 6
    food's always very good, fresh and hot and delivered on time (if not early). spot on.
  • 29/10/2017
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    as always lovely meal 🥘
  • 05/11/2017
    Stretton
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely good apart from stale popperdoms
  • 01/12/2017
    Kris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2017
    Stretton
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty food and great service
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order