We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Spicy Roosters Hut

Pizza, Chicken, Halal

676 Alum Roack Road, Birmingham, B8 3NU

Free delivery

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 99 most recent reviews

101 reviews of Spicy Roosters Hut

  • 08/12/2018
    Neena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Alisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    too filling
  • 07/12/2018
    Sandra
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was horrible waste of money
  • 05/12/2018
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    the food never came they never picked up calls lied and said the food was delivered the next day
  • 04/12/2018
    Mohammed
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered on time and hot. Food was quite tasty too. Only downside was that the chicken coating was a bit too brown, but overall I was pleased with the food and service.
  • 02/12/2018
    Ruqaiyah
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent services and unique ingredients. I have never had such tasty pizza. I love the unique way that the bombay bad pizza and the bombay mix pizza are made, its perfection! I loved it so much and i regularly order this for our home. We always enjoy every bite of this. I even recommended all my colleagues at work and earlier this week i placed an order whilst i was at work, they were ever so kind and everyone loved it so much. Keep up the excellent work. The delivery men are so kind too. Excellent customer service. Thank you ever so much, your the best!
  • 01/12/2018
    Amreen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived on time and was fresh but I was very disappointed to find the masala fish I ordered had no taste to it. It didn't taste like a masala fish and just tasted like a normal fish you'd get with a fish and chips just wrapped in a naan. There was no spice or masala taste to it. I found hard bits in the fish too that were too hard to chew. Will definitely not be ordering from here again.
  • 01/12/2018
    Sai
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok ...
  • 01/12/2018
    Neena
    4 stars out of 6
    An item was missing from my order so I had to call the restaurant for enquiry. They took more than 30 minutes delivering it to me. Not happy with the service.
  • 29/11/2018
    Coco
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 29/11/2018
    MR
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you , pizzas was beautiful and really friendly delivery driver ,I do recommend having a again
  • 28/11/2018
    Falak
    1.5 stars out of 6
    chicken was disgusting first time i tried this shop and the chicken was vile never again
  • 25/11/2018
    Kal
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food !! Great quick service and super friendly delivery guy !!! Deffo reccomend the rooster special 👍🏼👍🏼
  • 24/11/2018
    Shariq
    5 stars out of 6
    good first time order
  • 21/11/2018
    Tom
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Wouldn't use again. Chicken ok chips didn't taste great wasn't piri piri either was more Chinese style chicken so not what I ordered really. Slightly let down
  • 17/11/2018
    Coco
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Hamza
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2018
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2018
    Mohammed
    3 stars out of 6
    Terrible food, fries were not fresh tasted like it was reheated fries. Will not order from here again
  • 10/11/2018
    Faraz
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order was late phoned restaurant person was laughing on phone at the time that was shown in email 😡😡😡👎👎👎👎
  • 04/11/2018
    Hamza
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2018
    Muhammad
    1.5 stars out of 6
    never using this place again
  • 28/10/2018
    Coco
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Dainis
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Ifza
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Tausif
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Rebecca
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Put wrong sauce on order I had to fetch replacement
  • 07/10/2018
    Asmat
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 03/10/2018
    Ifza
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Tariq
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food good portions. Thanks.
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order