We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Square Pan Pizza

Italian, Pizza

210-212 Spring Bank, Hull, HU3 1NP

Free delivery

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 212 most recent reviews

1755 reviews of Square Pan Pizza

  • 18/12/2018
    Michal
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Your driver can’t find my address I must walk to him 200 yard
  • 17/12/2018
    Jane
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was lovely plenty of topping. I had chicken which was overcome and a bit dry. Chips ok. Great delivery .

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you very much Jane

  • 15/12/2018
    Nikki
    4 stars out of 6

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you very much nikki

  • 14/12/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    •○●nice thing

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you very much Luke

  • 14/12/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you soo much Samantha

  • 13/12/2018
    Gwardynski
    6 stars out of 6

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you very much

  • 12/12/2018
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
    Placed order before 8 with an Estimate time of 2145.. Came at 2205. Very Cold. Excuse same as always with takeouts, Busy. I ordered 2 simple items so its all bull.. Plus they just threw the pita bread on top of the box, didnt even cut it open or prepare it. Moment i tried it crumbled to bits.. Stay away from this poor 2nd rate service. And they charge 2.50 delivery. Way things are you best delivery for free.
  • 12/12/2018
    Shell
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you very much Shell

  • 11/12/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and good for value

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you very much

  • 09/12/2018
    Ernestas
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks!

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you soo much

  • 08/12/2018
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you very much

  • 07/12/2018
    Darrel
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was a bit impatient
  • 07/12/2018
    Hunter
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery pleasent service best pizzas that ive had for a long time
  • 05/12/2018
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you soo much Samantha

  • 02/12/2018
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you very much joanna

  • 30/11/2018
    Gareth
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you very much Gareth

  • 27/11/2018
    Mr
    5 stars out of 6

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you very much

  • 24/11/2018
    Sophie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    really great food, shame they forgot the chips and garlic bread

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you very much sorry for missing items

  • 24/11/2018
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizzas in the area!

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you very much Gareth

  • 23/11/2018
    Angie
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely gorgeous pizza my favourite takeaway by far food came early and even got my pizza right. I will go here for all my pizza cravings. Well done guys keep up the good work

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you soo much Angie

  • 23/11/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Good quality food, wasn't to happy about them leaving my chilli dip our even though they still charged me. but would definitely go again.

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you soo much Chris

  • 22/11/2018
    Mohammed
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    Natalie
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered lots of times always been great and ordered a pick up was told don't get anything free If you spend £20 only if it's a delivery you get something free. Always had something free for spend over £15 if we've picked up. Garlic bread is horrible
  • 20/11/2018
    Steven
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Should be fast
  • 19/11/2018
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food will order again came 30 mins before its due

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you james

  • 18/11/2018
    Janie
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you very much janie

  • 17/11/2018
    Joanna
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank u very much Joanna

  • 16/11/2018
    Dean
    5.5 stars out of 6
    huge pizza. lovely taste

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank u soo much Dean

  • 16/11/2018
    Shell
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold chips was like been reheated

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    hi sorry about a bad experience we will make sure your food deliver to u nice and hot for next time .we had a bit of problem with the traffic that may be the reason your food deliver bit late.plz exempt our apologise.thanx

1 of 59 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order