We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Square Pan Pizza

Italian, Pizza

210-212 Spring Bank, Hull, HU3 1NP

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 197 most recent reviews

1707 reviews of Square Pan Pizza

  • 18/10/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you very much alex

  • 17/10/2018
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank soo much joshua.

  • 14/10/2018
    Ed
    4 stars out of 6

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you Ed

  • 14/10/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizzas were banging.
  • 13/10/2018
    Gintare
    6 stars out of 6

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you soo much

  • 13/10/2018
    Terri
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Got my order wrong!! And grossly over estimated delivery time.
  • 10/10/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    I have got to say I order 3 times every wk and I just don't like nowhere. WELL I WILL BE ORDERING from here as it was stunning chips wer chips barge was a burger and pizza WELL IT WAS AMAZING. Thanks guys I will be ordering agen soon x

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you soo much Louise ,

  • 29/09/2018
    Jenson
    5 stars out of 6

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you

  • 29/09/2018
    Madara
    3 stars out of 6

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you madara

  • 29/09/2018
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you charlie

  • 29/09/2018
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you very much Jonathan

  • 28/09/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you vry much sam

  • 28/09/2018
    Josh
    5 stars out of 6
    Came earlier than expected which was good. Delivery guy was nice. Menu is good, a lot of variety and some good meal deals. I love the whole “square pizza” business. But the food is average. the pizza was alright, but just that. the chips were not that good, undercooked I think but chips are always important! burger was also “alright” but a burger is a burger. might come back in a month or two
  • 27/09/2018
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The driver did not ring and woke up the full house then when i mentioned it said doesnt speak English and then i said you just needed to read the ticket and he said he cant read!! WHY DO YOU HAVE A DELIVERY GUY WHO CANT READ TICKETS OR UNDERSTAND YOUR CUSTOMER!! completly rude and i will be spreading the word
  • 27/09/2018
    Maja
    1 stars out of 6
    Do not recommend, food not delivered i had do cancel order and get refund after a year of regural buying pizza from them!
  • 27/09/2018
    Melinda
    6 stars out of 6
    I do ordering from them every now and again. The food is delicious, staff are nice and helpful. I do recommend this place for everyone.

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you so much Melinda

  • 23/09/2018
    Bethany
    6 stars out of 6

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you very much Bethany

  • 23/09/2018
    Claudia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was good, delivered swiftly
  • 17/09/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2018
    Becki
    1 stars out of 6
    THE DRIVER VERY RUDE AND SWORE AT MY PARTNER WHEN RANG COMPANY THEY SEAMED TO THINK THIS WAS OK!!!!! I HAVE ORDERED FROM THIS COMPANY MANY BUT WILL NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!!!! LEARN SOME MANNERS
  • 15/09/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Swinda
    2 stars out of 6
    Just not happy this time
  • 09/09/2018
    Angie
    6 stars out of 6

    Square Pan Pizza replied

    thank you

  • 08/09/2018
    Andrew
    1.5 stars out of 6
    was put a very long waiting delivery time then the food came and was only just warm, the chips was like rubber and the pizza was horrible tasted like it had dog food on it will never order from here again... would NOT recommend to anyone!
  • 01/09/2018
    Briana
    4 stars out of 6
    all the food was cold when received chicken wings was pink on the inside dinner meat was lovely though
  • 27/08/2018
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food, really nice service and really good delivery time
  • 25/08/2018
    Tor
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty pizza!
  • 25/08/2018
    Celestin
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 57 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order