We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Stanningley Pizza & Sanah Balti

Pizza, Indian, Halal

7 Fairfield Mount, Leeds, LS13 3EE

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 3.8
Service 4.3

Based on the 145 most recent reviews

163 reviews of Stanningley Pizza & Sanah Balti

  • 11/06/2019
    Kishor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Anne
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Beth
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered without peppers and they still came on wasted a full pizza because I was allergic to peppers
  • 09/06/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Andy
    5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here the food was excellent best mushroom pakora I’ve had curry was excellent and driver was friendly will definitely order from here again well done to the team
  • 06/06/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Was recommended to try the balti and it's one of the best I've had.
  • 04/06/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always spot on, very polite delivery drivers, and always good size portions. This is my new fast food takeaway! Keep up the good work👍🏼
  • 01/06/2019
    Hayley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    3rd time in a row it's been 15 mins PLUS late
  • 30/05/2019
    Gaynor
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Ifthakar
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 25/05/2019
    Maria
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Connor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    excellent food at this restaurant , my favourite is there kebabs they are the best around.
  • 18/05/2019
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Joel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Kavan
    4 stars out of 6
    Nice food was a bit late but it was decent food so it wasn’t too bad.
  • 26/04/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    THOMAS
    6 stars out of 6
    Been looking for a new fast food delivery for ages and you guys and the food are awesome!
  • 20/04/2019
    Summer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Samantha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Laura
    3 stars out of 6
    Was late and parts of order missing the restaurant said they will contact you to give me my money back!
  • 31/03/2019
    James
    4 stars out of 6
    Delivery was late, wanted the food to be bad just to complain but other than the wait, the food was spot on, actually worth the wait.
  • 31/03/2019
    Dean
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The system said it was going to be 1 hr for delivery I phoned 1hr 20 minutes the reply was sry we are busy will be ten minutes turn up after a further 20 minutes
  • 02/04/2019
    Cassie
    1 stars out of 6
    Disgusting having to wait and food nearly cold
  • 02/04/2019
    Dioni
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice pizzas,came at the time stated
  • 04/04/2019
    Ben
    1.5 stars out of 6
    chicken was not cooked all pink in side what a waste off money
  • 11/04/2019
    Tania
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and plenty of it.
  • 14/04/2019
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Olivia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Hayley
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 20:58. Usually arrives within 1 hour . Didnt arrive till after 1Hr 30 mins . No apology No discount
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order