We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Star Cafe

Breakfast, Burgers, Halal

387 Lewisham High Street, London, SE13 6NZ

Opening at 08:00

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4
Service 3.8

Based on the 56 most recent reviews

90 reviews of Star Cafe

  • 19/02/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Christian
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Alyson
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Benne
    6 stars out of 6
    The food is always amazing ...100% ordering again.

    Star Cafe replied

    Thanks And see you soon

  • 09/01/2019
    Nkalakatha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2018
    Yg
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/12/2018
    Sergio
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    Yasmeen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2018
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food, nice service. Thanks!
  • 09/12/2018
    Tjiye
    1 stars out of 6
    No stars, food was all cold, 2 hours late delivery and a SPOON in my hot chocolate, if i could attach a picture i would. NO STARS AT ALL. no care for health and safety
  • 09/12/2018
    Krystina
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Toby
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not enough options no extras or flexability
  • 30/11/2018
    Benne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Loved the food will definitely order again
  • 03/11/2018
    Michael
    3 stars out of 6
    only received one out of the two breakfasts and also a random polystyrene box with chips and fish fingers in it.. needless to say both me and my friend won’t be ordering again

    Star Cafe replied

    Hi I sorry to hear that I just find out from the guy who was working yesterday and hi confirm that the driver did mix the 2 order Very sorry

  • 28/10/2018
    Peshey
    1 stars out of 6
    1 Hour Late And On Top All My Toast Are Burnt I Want A Refund Thank You...
  • 28/10/2018
    Oliver
    1 stars out of 6
    no stars
  • 28/10/2018
    Maksym
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Shona
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My slices of toast was missing from the order.

    Star Cafe replied

    I am very sorry to heart that but I well promise you next time I well sand you something but than tomatoes Thanks

  • 27/10/2018
    Cherene
    3 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Nina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Ewena
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Anna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great all day breakfast arrived at perfect eating temp, in divided metal container so beans hadn't turned hash browns soggy. Mushrooms were seasoned deliciously. Banana shake with a double shot of espresso is my all time favourite hangover cure. Tastes like a greasy spoon should.
  • 15/10/2018
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect Hot food on time and a friendly delivery driver what more can you ask for will be ordering again :).
  • 10/10/2018
    Gabrielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2018
    Denise
    1 stars out of 6
    Took long and the food was cold
  • 22/09/2018
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    1st time trying this. Just the job when you a quick hangover fix We didnt have To wait as long as expected so even better.
  • 12/09/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Sean
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food turned up after 1 hour 20 minutes cold and eggs uncooked. Would not order from this place again
  • 30/08/2018
    Cheyenne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    nice service 😊
  • 26/08/2018
    Amarildo
    6 stars out of 6
    Food quality excellent! The costumer service excellent! The delivery guy very kind and helpful. The guy on the phone the definition of a gentleman. Best service ever!
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £3.50)

View order