We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Star Kebab

Chicken, Burgers, Halal

319 Haydons Road, London, SW19 8LA

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.5

Based on the 201 most recent reviews

277 reviews of Star Kebab

  • 17/06/2019
    Qaisar
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was dry
  • 16/06/2019
    Samiya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Luchiya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Stuart
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Omer
    6 stars out of 6
    As always amazing food!
  • 11/06/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Victoria
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food great as usual but 2nd time food quite late. When the guys used to deliver by car it was always early but since using the just eat people on the motorbike the last 2 times it’s always very late and this time he questioned me at the door about why I complained about him bringing it late which I wasn’t impressed about being confronted like that. Luckily I will answer you back unlike some who might feel uncomfortable being questioned like that. Food is great from this place but if going to keep using the just eat motorbike people and not the guys who used to come in the car then may reconsider in future especially if we are going to be confronted about complaining of the delivery service.
  • 06/06/2019
    Carlos
    1 stars out of 6
    Not recommended
  • 05/06/2019
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived. Called and they claimed it had been. Don't order from here!
  • 01/06/2019
    Joshua
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Hot wings were over cooked
  • 31/05/2019
    Fraser
    3 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Maeve
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food good service good delivery
  • 29/05/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Decent I've seen
  • 28/05/2019
    Brayan
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot and tasty meal. And service with a smile
  • 27/05/2019
    Derek
    1.5 stars out of 6
    After waiting 20 minutes from the time my order was due to be delivered I called the restaurant only to be told that they were just about to call me to advise of delay. When I queried the fact that the orders on its way status had been showing for 25 minutes the guy said that the button had been pressed by mistake. Yeah right. Funny smell appeared, oh yeah it's bull*h*t! Do yourself a favour and don't order from here.
  • 25/05/2019
    Jess
    1 stars out of 6
    Burger sauce in burger which was not advised on menu and included in burger. Not good.
  • 25/05/2019
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Joshua
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was supposed to arrive at 17:40 but didn’t arrive until 18:15 👎👎
  • 22/05/2019
    Victoria
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not as good as normal. Very disappointed this time. Usually love the food and we order often but tonight’s food was very disappointing. The wrap had hardly any meat in it this time and was dripping in grease. The paper it was wrapped in was soaked through and it was dripping in grease when taken out. The wrap itself was a bit burnt in some part and was hard in other part like it wasn’t fresh unlike normal. Normally it’s lovely and plenty of meat and fresh bread and not greasy but tonight it was greasy and not much meat at all and bread seemed stale. My friend like the fish and chips but didn’t think it was worth £6.50 so not sure if that will be ordered again. Normally a great place to order from and always order from here and always leave a great review but not tonight. Very disappointed tonight. Feel we have wasted our money tonight as did not enjoy the food this time.
  • 20/05/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always. Delivered hot. Delivered early. Delivered how we asked for it. Just perfect as usual. Recommended every time.
  • 19/05/2019
    Shorna-Kay
    5 stars out of 6
    Thank you. It was hot and tasty.
  • 19/05/2019
    Keith
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Joshua
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It was supposed to arrive at 17:40 and didn’t arrive until 18:45 👎👎
  • 16/05/2019
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious and on time! Thank you
  • 14/05/2019
    George
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My order was late due to traffic the driver apologized and the food was hot but wings had no spice very bland also they are to big smaller ones are nicer
  • 12/05/2019
    Joshua
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food in good time
  • 09/05/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order