We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Station Grill

Kebab, Pizza

2 Ordnance Street, Chatham, ME4 6SL

Opening at Sun 13:59

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 195 most recent reviews

954 reviews of Station Grill

  • 24/05/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2019
    Kamil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Aden
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food Fast service Friendly driver What more do you need? :)
  • 18/05/2019
    Sophie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Zane
    6 stars out of 6
    Very taste and very quick delivery
  • 15/05/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food and very decent portions. Really quick delivery and always on time also never had any problems with my orders. One of nicest kebabs shops in Medway I’d say.
  • 10/05/2019
    Danielle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Meat didn’t taste of much way to much mayo that tasted like vinegar
  • 10/05/2019
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Piotr
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
    Order very often from here, never disappointed and always on time of not early
  • 07/05/2019
    Piotr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Ivaylo
    6 stars out of 6
    Highly recommended!
  • 06/05/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    great veggie kebab
  • 03/05/2019
    Becca
    5 stars out of 6
    Very friendly always quick delivery great good Use station grill everytime
  • 03/05/2019
    Zane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Kevin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wasnt impressed with the quality at all dripping with grease,meat like rubber and chilli sauce tasted wierd. ordered as ratings were high but clearly this is deceiving not worthy of rating given wont be ordering from here again........
  • 30/04/2019
    Alexandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always. Did get the order mixed up and wrong but after phoning them they got it sorted and right order delivered in 5 minutes. Would order again
  • 28/04/2019
    Peter
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Perry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Hollie
    6 stars out of 6
    All thoroughly enjoyed every bite. Big size portions
  • 18/04/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 17/04/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food great service when being delivered very nice people. Order from here when ever we have a kebab xx
  • 16/04/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Chanelle
    6 stars out of 6
    The food tasted AMAZING! Definitely the best kebab I have had in a very long time! The garlic sauce is just to die for and the fact you have a me a full box of green sweet chillis after only asking for a few made my night!! I’ll definitely be ordering again and it’s definitely worth the money! Also was delivered within 25 minutes even though we was told 45 minutes so I was very impressed by that! Keep up the good work guys!
  • 05/04/2019
    G
    6 stars out of 6
    Very friendly. Tasty kebab. Minimum fuss. Very happy.
  • 31/03/2019
    Vicky
    4 stars out of 6
    Under cooked meat and cold
  • 30/03/2019
    Shawn
    6 stars out of 6
    great service.
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order