We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Stop By LTD

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

10 Fore Street, Saltash, PL12 6JL

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.4

Based on the 74 most recent reviews

750 reviews of Stop By LTD

  • 19/02/2019
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great delivery service, foood good just kebab was dripping in grease or whatever it was which put me off. Would still order again as always get good food from here
  • 16/02/2019
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service and food
  • 14/02/2019
    Bob
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Grace
    6 stars out of 6
    great food! lovely portions, lovely delivery lady (didn’t catch her name but would like to apologise again for our neighbour being rude to her!) ordered from here before never let down, super job guys. thank you!
  • 08/02/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing pizza. Bit expensive though
  • 07/02/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always,thank you!
  • 05/02/2019
    Georgia
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Anthony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    This time the food was better than last time and the chips are cooked freshly
  • 30/01/2019
    Dave
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Anthony
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Jason
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Probably the worst chicken, lamb Doner kebab I've ever had cold and terrible meat.... Cheesy chips and Greek salad... Terrible... Sack your Chef
  • 19/01/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
    The kids enjoyed it and so did we.

    Stop By LTD replied

    Thanks Mark .

  • 12/01/2019
    Jayne
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely delivery lady, polite and smiley.
  • 12/01/2019
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pleasant guy delivered the food, it was lovely and Hoya and all very tasty. Thank you stop by.
  • 30/12/2018
    Gemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The ribs were not very nice but everything else was perfect
  • 30/12/2018
    Jemma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Burger cold and chips not that nice
  • 23/12/2018
    Maryam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely rubbish food and attitude of the place. First they sent us stale fried chicken and spoiled the dinner and when we complained the manager behaved so unprofessionally and didnt even refund the whol cost of the food. Would not reccomend anyone.

    Stop By LTD replied

    If the food was rubbish why did you eat it all then complained about the chicken , ate it all and then expected a refund !! I don't think so . Sorry

  • 18/12/2018
    Lauren
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Scar
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Just realised they've charged me a delivery fee when it should have been free !. Food was early though and good.
  • 14/12/2018
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food one of my favourite places
  • 01/12/2018
    Shaun
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice food great spuds
  • 01/12/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    This time the food was freshly cooked

    Stop By LTD replied

    As always .

  • 29/11/2018
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Arai
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Dean
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was awful, The tuna jacket potato had a teaspoon of tuna which was swimming in mayo. All the food was freezing, no pittas with our kebabs, spicy spuds dry and cold. Asked for a refund they collected the food and were rude upon collecting and then said the food wasn’t in the bag so didn’t refund it all! Luckily just eats service is really good and they covered the rest of the refund. We will never order from stop by again Appalling service.

    Stop By LTD replied

    we are sorry if you felt that you should have been refunded for the food you had eaten from your order - which was half the order most of which you complain about in the above . If it was so freezing I wouldn't have eaten any of it therefore you would have had a full refund or your food replaced .

  • 10/11/2018
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food,and delivered early,which was most welcome after two previous late deliveries. Food quality has never been an issue for me,so coupled with punctual/early delivery,made for a good experience.

    Stop By LTD replied

    Thankyou .

1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order