We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Stop By LTD

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

10 Fore Street, Saltash, PL12 6JL

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.3

Based on the 81 most recent reviews

719 reviews of Stop By LTD

  • 19/04/2019
    Leanne
    1 stars out of 6
    Spuds and burgers ordered simplest things to cook and both lots of food were dry, overcooked and as if they has been sat in a warmer for the past 5 hours. Will not be ordering again, hoped after last time it had changed but my gosh we were wrong awful !! Wait time nearly an hour also
  • 13/04/2019
    Brendan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Charlotte
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was really greasy. The potatoes where dripping when I opened the bag and the where burnt and over cooked. The kebab meat was okay but fish cake was dripping with grease and it tasted deep fat fried you couldn't taste anything other than the oil. It's a shame really because I really used to love Stop By. Never again 🤦
  • 04/04/2019
    Bob
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Kate
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Tracy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Georgia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a takeaway for myself and my son as we were poorly. Service was quick and good quality.
  • 16/03/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Haley
    6 stars out of 6
    My children loved the pizza and said they can’t wait to have it again. And I always go for my spicy spuds and chicken and that was great as ever
  • 07/03/2019
    Gemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I was delivered today he wrong pizza when I phoned they were very polite and apologetic and I got delivered the correct pizza very quickly after
  • 27/02/2019
    Jamie
    1 stars out of 6

    Stop By LTD replied

    had you have put in the correct address which was Plymouth not Saltash which was printed on your order ticket you would have received your order earlier . Please next time use the correct address . This will save my driver wasting time and other customers waiting for their delivery . Thank you .

  • 21/02/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2019
    Tracy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 20/02/2019
    Lianne
    4 stars out of 6
    Had no contact with the restaurant, so not sure how to rate their service. Delivery was quick and driver was polite, so rated 3 for the very brief contact we had. Hot and tasty and spicy spuds have improved over previous orders. Got exactly what I ordered, so pleased and will use again.
  • 19/02/2019
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great delivery service, foood good just kebab was dripping in grease or whatever it was which put me off. Would still order again as always get good food from here
  • 16/02/2019
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service and food
  • 08/02/2019
    Grace
    6 stars out of 6
    great food! lovely portions, lovely delivery lady (didn’t catch her name but would like to apologise again for our neighbour being rude to her!) ordered from here before never let down, super job guys. thank you!
  • 08/02/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing pizza. Bit expensive though
  • 07/02/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always,thank you!
  • 05/02/2019
    Georgia
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2019
    Dave
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Anthony
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Carol
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Spicy spuds were over cooked and the pizza had no taste,poor quality for what we paid.
  • 17/03/2019
    Evelyn
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Jason
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Probably the worst chicken, lamb Doner kebab I've ever had cold and terrible meat.... Cheesy chips and Greek salad... Terrible... Sack your Chef
  • 31/01/2019
    Anthony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    This time the food was better than last time and the chips are cooked freshly
  • 14/02/2019
    Bob
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Kirsty
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order