We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Suburban Grill & Burgers

Healthy, Grill, Halal

206 Brighton Road, Coulsdon, CR5 2NF

Opening at 11:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 162 most recent reviews

474 reviews of Suburban Grill & Burgers

  • 10/10/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, cannot fault at all
  • 10/10/2019
    Leah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Ragil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Knwal
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food!
  • 02/10/2019
    Aleisha
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Antonello
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and great delivery time.
  • 28/09/2019
    Sam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Kat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    M
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Cherrelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Ryan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    With my order I ordered a chocolate fudge cake but received a cheesecake instead. I’m not very picky so I didn’t mind. But the cheesecake was completely frozen, hard as a brick. Also my chips were all burnt... Not happy with my order.
  • 04/09/2019
    Billy
    3 stars out of 6
    The food arrived just a few minutes late and the food looked really good when we played it up. The burgers were very good but the chips were cold. The kids had really been looking forward to the milkshakes but I was shocked to find small pieces of foil in my milkshake. I obviously had to leave this and completely ruined the meal. I tried calling them to advise them and ask how or why there was foil in the drink but I got no answer, despite ringing continuously for a couple of hours. If it wasn’t for the foil I would have said it was a nice takeaway but I’m not going to be ordering again. Lucky it was my milkshake the foil was in and not the kids.
  • 01/09/2019
    Martin
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was lukewarm at best, cool at worst. One of the items was wrong. Took an unacceptably long time to arrive.
  • 24/08/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Michelle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was average, nothing great won’t order again Over priced for an corner shop takeaway Arrived early, but had to hear from the driver that we 7miles away from restaurant Food was okay nothing special
  • 21/08/2019
    Kieron
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was late and forgot chicken balls
  • 16/08/2019
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Naz
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Sadly I’m very dissatisfied this is not your usual kebab with a big pitta bread and salad sauce. This was wrapped separately and the pitta bread was a mini one?!!! Salad was packed in small boxes and chicken in another box! I ordered two extra salads which had more lettuce then anything else very disappointing will not go there again I would avoid
  • 04/08/2019
    Chuks
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We enjoyed the chicken burger and wrap, thanks for our massive portions of sweet potato fries too!
  • 01/08/2019
    Deanna
    3 stars out of 6
    Part of order was missing, some portions were too small, fruit smoothie was only half full in bottle and there was hard pieces of unblended fruit in it.
  • 06/07/2019
    Ed
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Joe
    2 stars out of 6
    The food that is described on the menu is nothing like when it turns up!! The chicken burger was just a cheap deep friend chicken breast and my chips were cold!! The milkshake turned up in a washed out old orange juice bottle!! This place is not as glamorous as it’s made out to be! I will not be ordering from here ever again!!
  • 12/07/2019
    Niki
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Sheridan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Rick
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and excellent friendly service! Many thanks!
  • 26/07/2019
    Isata
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Easy access, delivery on time, food was fresh and hot.
  • 27/07/2019
    Aleisha
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food and quick delivery time! Worth trying as it’s the best takeaway I’ve had in a long time! Thanks for quick delivery on a sat night and still good quality food! Will be ordering again.
  • 31/07/2019
    TANZILA
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Bang on time! The double cheeseburger was fab!
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order