We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Acton High Street

Subways, Sandwiches, Halal

180 High Street, London, W3 9NN

Opening at 07:00

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 3.8
Service 3.7

Based on the 51 most recent reviews

52 reviews of Subway Acton High Street

  • 07/08/2019
    Suman
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Frank
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was cold when arrived
  • 20/07/2019
    Suweyda
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Keith
    6 stars out of 6
    great experience, delivery costs are a little high.
  • 22/06/2019
    Tanya
    3 stars out of 6
    Order arrived without crisps or cookie.
  • 10/03/2019
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
    the veggie patty bread was incorrect. I was given white bread after requesting Italian.
  • 03/03/2019
    Miroslav
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Bill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Sophia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Faiza
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    Kinga
    1 stars out of 6
    My food came at 13.30 pm this afternoon it's was cold I was not happy about this at all from 8am till 13.30 pm I fall asleep he woke me up its a joke
  • 04/07/2019
    Faisal
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Always great tasting subs. But this time maybe I made a mistake by ordering the cheesy garlic sub. Too much garlic butter and the bread was breaking. I’ll stick to the normal sub next time.
  • 14/07/2019
    Sharon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and both the subs were the wrong fillings.
  • 19/07/2019
    Pippa
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Michelle
    3 stars out of 6
    My order was all wrong and sauses was not added also the sub was dry. Considering I always go to this restaurant I was unable today as I am unwell. I am extremely disappointed
  • 20/07/2019
    Keith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
    Chicken Salad bowl was gorgeous. Just a shame my cookies never came
  • 07/08/2019
    Zahreen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Sufian
    1 stars out of 6
    I was delivered the food more than an hour late!!!! I’m definitely not going to order from this restaurant again!!
  • 14/08/2019
    Liam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The rider didn’t deliver to the postcode I provided, he took too long to collect the food and then to deliver it so the subway was soggy and cold when it was meant to be toasted. I would like something resolved about this and want a response within 24 hours
  • 29/03/2019
    Fatema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2019
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Cieran
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Freezing cold
  • 16/01/2019
    Aliya
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Amanda
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't deliver to my address and tryed to say how I had gave them the wrong address (in which is miles away) but I haven't changed my address at all I have only use one address since have this app! For the last 4 years
  • 08/03/2019
    Ferdinando
    2 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Tom
    5 stars out of 6
    Wrong drink and size delivered
  • 15/03/2019
    Safina
    1 stars out of 6
    Completely terrible service. Don’t order food won’t come. I ordered around the corner aswell
  • 15/03/2019
    Aerran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2019
    Bob
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order