We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway® -144-150 Cherryfield

Sandwiches, Lunch

144-150 Cherryfield Drive, Liverpool, L32 8RX

Opening at 12:00

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 3.1
Service 3.7

Based on the 15 most recent reviews

15 reviews of Subway® -144-150 Cherryfield

  • 14/10/2019
    Olivia
    2 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Leesah
    2 stars out of 6
    Said it would be delivered at 3 didn’t get there till 4. Was cold and both sandwiches was soggy and cold
  • 10/10/2019
    Megan
    3 stars out of 6
    An hour and a half late... That's enough to put me off ordering again.
  • 08/10/2019
    Kallie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My drink was wrong, delivery was super quick though
  • 07/10/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Sian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Matthew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 foot longs, got 2 6" subs.
  • 02/10/2019
    Kellie
    1 stars out of 6
    Havnt had my delivery yet so don’t know why it says delivered been waiting more than 2 hrs
  • 01/10/2019
    Anthony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Been wishing this Subway outlet to join JustEat for ages. Only gripe is they do not deliver hot drinks...unsure why not. Delivered by a very cheerful driver. I shall return. Thank you.
  • 30/09/2019
    Lara
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was lovely. Great service with food xx
  • 29/09/2019
    Rebecca
    3 stars out of 6
    Not very happy waited near 2 hours and food wasn’t very nice due to time waited
  • 29/09/2019
    Suzanne
    1 stars out of 6
    We have still not received any food
  • 28/09/2019
    Beth
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good service right orders and good communication very happy with order
  • 28/09/2019
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    As per other review. Food arrived three hours and twenty five minutes later, with no option to cancel, after stating they'd be there in around thirty minutes time. Difficult to contact, no option to cancel either. Shocking.
  • 15/09/2019
    Ben
    1 stars out of 6
    DISGRACE. OVER 1 HOUR LATE, NO CONTACT, JUSTEAT CHAT HAD TO CONTACT 3 TIMES. NEVER DELIVERED. ORDER WAS EVENTUALLY CANCELLED. ABSOLUTELY APPALLING SERVICE.
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order