We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway - City Road

Sandwiches

26 City Road, Cardiff, CF24 3DL

Delivery fee £1

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3.8

Based on the 16 most recent reviews

16 reviews of Subway - City Road

  • 15/06/2019
    Graham
    4 stars out of 6
    Food nice, came late
  • 14/06/2019
    Robin
    1 stars out of 6
    Forgot items ordered and refused to refund or give manager or franchisee names, avoid like the plague. If you want a subway, WALK to any subway and receive better service and food than from this place.
  • 10/06/2019
    Meis
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Megan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Did not bring the correct item not even a phone call or a email to try and give me options istead gave me something I’m allergic to. The rest was good
  • 28/05/2019
    Shaney
    1 stars out of 6
    I will not be using just eat again!!!! Not the first time I’ve had problems with my order!!! Terrible service
  • 20/05/2019
    Robin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, fresh salad
  • 16/05/2019
    Aeron
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2019
    Vani
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Tiam
    6 stars out of 6
    Best as usual
  • 10/05/2019
    Louise
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Dan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food Never arrived

    Subway - City Road replied

    Hi Dan, I apologise for you not receiving your order. I will investigate this matter with JustEat. Thanks. Regards Reggie

  • 02/05/2019
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Tiam
    6 stars out of 6
    Love subway and the one on city road is the best Thank you guys
  • 05/05/2019
    Esther
    2.5 stars out of 6
    More than over an hour as I didn’t receive my order.

    Subway - City Road replied

    Hi Esther, I apologise for this, I will investigate this matter with JustEat. Thanks. Regards. Reggie

1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1

View order