We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway - Fallowfield

Sandwiches, Lunch

301 Wilmslow Road, Manchester, M14 6ND

Opening at 12:00

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.6
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3.4

Based on the 15 most recent reviews

16 reviews of Subway - Fallowfield

  • 02/08/2019
    Hannah
    2 stars out of 6
    Absolutely shocking!! Drinks forgotten .. no lettuce which I asked for. It was like it just thrown together and shoved in the box poorly!
  • 19/07/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Anne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely lunch
  • 10/06/2019
    Amal
    1 stars out of 6
    We waited 2 hours for our food and that is ridiculous never ordering from here
  • 07/06/2019
    Rusiri
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Joe
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't receive my order
  • 17/05/2019
    Shelby
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t put the salads I asked for in my sandwich and give the wrong crisp
  • 12/05/2019
    Asher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Kayleigh
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Half of the food was missing from my order and with what they did send it was wrong.
  • 07/05/2019
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Will be ordering again! The sun comes in the cutest box and the sauces in separate tubs! Was so impressed! Delivery was really quick as well!
  • 05/05/2019
    Macauley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Lucy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    One of our subs, the chicken bacon ranch, didnt have the bacon on, nor was it cheese and toasted like requested :| other than that speedy delivery :)
  • 04/05/2019
    Dom
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 16:30 was delivered at 17:25
  • 09/05/2019
    Hannah
    3 stars out of 6
    Specifically asked for extra olives and the vegan aioli on both subs and neither had it. Very dry and not worth the money if they wont correctly read the order. Wont be risking it again.
  • 03/06/2019
    Trisha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a salad bowl for myself and it had everything I requested apart from the sauce, I ordered 3 different 6" inch and only two were toasted although I opted for All to be done, I didn't get salad on the tuna "6" or sauce even though it was requested I also requested a packet Of crisps which I didn't get either - Very ooor service won't be ordering from this franchise of Subway ever again
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order