We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Grove Village

Subways, Sandwiches, Halal

Unit 5, 168 Stockport Rd, Longsight, Manchester, M13 4AB

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.1

Based on the 38 most recent reviews

38 reviews of Subway Grove Village

  • 20/08/2019
    Sacha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Over an hour and 15 minutes late. and the driver couldn't even turn up to the right building
  • 18/08/2019
    Khalid
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 15/08/2019
    Mustafa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Khalid
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Imran
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Food,Great Prices ! And they got my order right today !
  • 04/08/2019
    Ryan
    1 stars out of 6
    Order was over an hour late, rang up twice, couldn't cancel because there is a cancellation charge! The food was cold, I ordered a chicken pizziola and it had no marinara sauce. I wouldn't order from here again and I don't think I will be in a hurry to order through Just Eat. Terrible customer service and terrible policy with the cancellation charge.
  • 02/08/2019
    Rowena
    1 stars out of 6
    Never arrived. Tried to speak to restaurant but they offered no resolution. I have the CCTV to prove it was not delivered .
  • 29/07/2019
    Niall
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Ashley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t get the drinks we asked for and the drinks we got instead were warm and flat
  • 24/07/2019
    Zulaikha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Ashwaq
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I didn’t even get the cookies I ordered and hardly any sauce. Bread tasted stale
  • 09/07/2019
    Anne
    1 stars out of 6
    Salad tasted awful. Had to throw it in the bin. Asked for white chocolate cookie I got smarties cookie instead.
  • 07/07/2019
    Belaid
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late and cold - had to reheat.
  • 07/07/2019
    Khalid
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Great delivery person
  • 05/07/2019
    Abbas
    6 stars out of 6
    😊 good as always
  • 25/06/2019
    Liam
    5 stars out of 6
    Sandwich was a bit cold that’s all
  • 09/06/2019
    Khalid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Mrs
    4 stars out of 6
    Mixed up the breads. For steak and cheese I wanted Italian herb & cheese and for teriyaki I wanted Italian they've given it the other way round. Asked for double chocolate cookie for both kids meal and got only 1 raisin cookie? No toys with the kids meal. One of the 6 sub inch looked more like a 4inch sub. Not happy.
  • 30/05/2019
    Chloe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great. Delivery driver wasn't so good. He rang saying he was outside - went outside and no one was there. He argued on the phone for 10 minutes, adamant he was on the right road and that I couldn't be stood outside (because I don't know where I live right?). Eventually he came to the right street.
  • 26/05/2019
    Aziz
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, speedy service - you can't beat a subway !
  • 23/05/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Aziz
    6 stars out of 6
    You simply can't go wrong with a Subway 👍
  • 02/05/2019
    Miika
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Siobhan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Kyle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived in good time, 1 sub had the wrong bread, no cookies were added to orders as part of the meal.
  • 27/03/2019
    Mohammad
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    James
    2 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Kauthar
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    ALAHEN
    3 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    C
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order