We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway Knightswood

Sandwiches, Lunch

748 Anniesland Road Knightswood Shopping Centre, Glasgow, G14 0YU

Opening at Thu 10:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 44 most recent reviews

47 reviews of Subway Knightswood

  • 15/06/2019
    Alan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Despite putting a note for delivery instruction, the driver still could not find our property. It took two phone calls, both with the same information which the driver could not process - when I asked him to turn left and look out for number 38, he turned right and remarked that the numbers were getting higher. When he arrived, he told us to check our address as it was 'wrong', when I explained it was correct and we had left a delivery note, he continued to tell us it was wrong. Food was expensive and arrived soggy after original delivery estimate of 15.04 finally arriving at 15.42. Interesting to see Subway available on just eat but would not try again.
  • 12/06/2019
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Breanna
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Ryan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
    Was hot and delicious 😋
  • 04/06/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you food was lovely x
  • 01/06/2019
    Kyle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice flavour but just a bit tad expensive than store bought
  • 31/05/2019
    Andrew
    3 stars out of 6
    My subway order was wrong, this must have been a mixup with the store team but I was disappointed I had not received what I ordered. Myself and my friend were on our lunch hour and so did not have time to re-order / get the store to fix the issue. This was quite disappointing and concerns me that future orders may get mixed up.

    Subway Knightswood replied

    Hi Andrew, We want to take a moment to thank you for contacting us. I can confirm that the right order has been prepared with the respective order number and passed on to the JUST eat driver as this is an unique double veggie patty meal deal and turkey ham meal deal. If you could please provide us further details with what went wrong in the order by contacting us on the store landline, it will be helpful for us to take this further. Thank you. -Subway Knightswood Team

  • 31/05/2019
    Kyle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Lisa
    1 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Lucille
    5 stars out of 6
    Fast service , tasty subs. Well done
  • 18/05/2019
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
    fab everything!
  • 16/05/2019
    Lianne
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous service. Order was spot on and very warm when delivered. Even got an extra cookie. Thank you. X
  • 13/05/2019
    Sharina
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I have Two very unhappy children that didn't receive toys with there kids paks...

    Subway Knightswood replied

    Hi Sharina, We want to take a moment to thank you for contacting us and to extend my apologies for the less than ideal experience that you had through online ordering with respect to the Kids Pak toys. The current Kids Pak promotion we are having is the Wallace & Gromit bag, and the toy being a paper craft. We are expecting to receive more promotions moving forward of customers liking. I understand that your recent Subway experience did not meet your expectations. Your valuable feedback has been shared with my store team members to avoid prevent this from happening in the future. Thank you, Subway Knightswood Team

  • 13/05/2019
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Christy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Cameron
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Vari
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Ever since this place changed management it’s became amazing!!!! Always get the right order, usually wait half an hour from ordering and it always tastes perfect :D. Only thing they could do better is to bring back the big beef melt lol!!

    Subway Knightswood replied

    Hi Craig Thank you for your kind words. We are glad we could give you our best customer service and we hope to continue the same in store/delivery. Thank you again. - Subway Knightswood Team

  • 10/05/2019
    Aisha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Jill
    6 stars out of 6
    Defo order from here again mega tasty sub and delivered on plenty of time
  • 04/05/2019
    Kyle
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect
  • 29/04/2019
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order