We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway - Townfield

Sandwiches, Salads

Unit C Townfield Close, Birkenhead, CH43 9JW

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 3.2
Service 4.1

Based on the 14 most recent reviews

14 reviews of Subway - Townfield

  • 07/06/2019
    Anita
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Fabulous service from the store because I had to go collect because the driver didn't arrive. NOT the stores fault and Jade sorted it out for me seamlessly. Thank you

    Subway - Townfield replied

    Thanks Anita! We’ve passed your positive compliments on to Jade and we are investigating what happened with Just Eat. Thanks, Ray

  • 29/05/2019
    Hannah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    too expensive

    Subway - Townfield replied

    Hi Hannah, thank you for the review - the prices are set by Subway regionally but we understand! :( Thanks, Ray

  • 26/05/2019
    Mat
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway - Townfield replied

    Thanks Mat!

  • 17/05/2019
    Kelsey
    1 stars out of 6
    awful.

    Subway - Townfield replied

    Hi, we'd love to find out a bit more about your rating here. Can you send us an email on info@sublimestores.com quoting your order number so we can help you out? Thanks, Ray

  • 17/05/2019
    Kyle
    4 stars out of 6

    Subway - Townfield replied

    Thanks Kyle - how could we have got the 6 stars? Send us an email and let us know - info@sublimestores.com

  • 15/05/2019
    Christine
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Subway - Townfield replied

    Thanks Christine, we'll aim for the 6 stars next time!

  • 14/05/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food quality made just how I like it. Delivered bang on time. Good job by all. x

    Subway - Townfield replied

    Perfect! Thanks Julie!

  • 14/05/2019
    Anita
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous staff and Jade was super helpful. These guys arent responsible for the delivery !
  • 06/05/2019
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was 45 minutes late.

    Subway - Townfield replied

    Hi Amy, our drivers are employed by Just Eat and not by us directly so we have no control over delivery time but I will be taking this up with Just Eat as it isn’t acceptable. Thanks, Ray 😞

  • 03/05/2019
    Cheryl
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was supposed to be delivered at 1.05 at 140 I contacted just eat who advised me to give them another 15 minutes. The food finally arrived at 2.15. The food was really nice but the wait has put me off ordering again.

    Subway - Townfield replied

    Hi Cheryl, I'm really sorry about this - I'm glad you found the food really nice. I am working with Just Eat to improve the delivery time as I agree this hasn't been acceptable. Thanks, Ray

  • 02/05/2019
    Lauren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 1 hour and 40 minutes late which looking at other reviews seems to be teething problems. So hopefully will improve. Food was great though, piping hot, fresh and exactly as ordered so thank you. Hope you get the hang of delivery soon!

    Subway - Townfield replied

    Hi Lauren, thanks for being so understanding, we appreciate it! Thanks, Ray

  • 01/05/2019
    Colin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great. Shame it was late but as its new to deliveries I wouldn't be to harsh give it time. Thank you !

    Subway - Townfield replied

    Thanks for being so understanding Colin! 😊 We're trying to work with Just Eat as much as we can to improve the delivery time.

  • 30/04/2019
    Craig
    2.5 stars out of 6
    About 2 pickles on the salad and no ranch? Try harder subway smh

    Subway - Townfield replied

    Hi Craig, we're really sorry about this - we only went live today, I know thats not an excuse though - I'll speak to staff and make sure it doesn't happen again. 😔 Thanks, Ray

1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order