We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway - Station House

Sandwiches, Lunch

Unit 2, Station House, Milton Keynes, MK9 1BB

Opening at Tue 12:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 37 most recent reviews

37 reviews of Subway - Station House

  • 15/08/2019
    Ricardo
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service
  • 13/08/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    So glad subway deliver! Love the salad boxes
  • 12/08/2019
    Kirsty
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Sub was great and fast delivery but I didn’t get my cookie ☹️
  • 10/08/2019
    Niroop
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Lily
    3 stars out of 6
    Not happy at all with an hour wait time when first indicated 20mins when ordered it. By the time it arrived I was ready to go to bed after working 13hrs! Regret ordering
  • 01/08/2019
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Joshua
    2 stars out of 6
    Drink and crisps missing. Second time this happened after ordering twice. Never ordering again.
  • 14/07/2019
    Brandon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing as always. But came cold. Also was an hour later than estimated time
  • 05/07/2019
    Rachel
    3 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Jessica
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Ellie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Martin
    3 stars out of 6
    Part of meal missing
  • 30/05/2019
    Tracy
    5 stars out of 6
    Nicely packed, great good
  • 23/05/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Anesh
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Amie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great, was s busy Saturday night and delivery time was still good just not what was estimated.
  • 10/05/2019
    Anesh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Anesh
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and as delivery is free, all the more better
  • 04/05/2019
    Catherine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Love the way you can choose using the website the exact same way you can in the shop. Each sub comes in its own box and has the sauce in a separate pot (or pots in the case of a 12") - it does mean that if the description says it has a sauce and you don't select that sauce it will come without any sauce.
  • 04/05/2019
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Alicia
    3 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Zak
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely delivery driver, food presented well, sauce separate was a little disappointing as it wasn't a lot but enjoyed meal and everything well on delivery and food front, will order again for sure.
  • 01/05/2019
    Nirmal
    6 stars out of 6
    Great preparation
  • 29/04/2019
    Hayley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a foot long and a salad, I got both however there was No cheese in either even though I ordered it and i can see on my receipt that I ordered cheese......??? Did you run out of every type of cheese??
  • 28/04/2019
    Islam
    6 stars out of 6
    Food nice
  • 28/04/2019
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order