We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway

Sandwiches

17 Market Street, Lichfield, WS13 6JX

Opening at Mon 08:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.2

Based on the 48 most recent reviews

108 reviews of Subway

  • 13/08/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 08/08/2019
    Jess
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food delivered right on time. However not the order I asked for I got steak and peppers not toasted when I ordered steak and cheese toasted. Won’t use again.
  • 07/08/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    They keep putting salad in when not asked for
  • 31/07/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food fast service
  • 29/07/2019
    Fraser
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Too much chicken
  • 25/07/2019
    Caitlin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Wasn’t expecting my food until 12pm, it arrived at 11:30... don’t set a delivery time if you’re going to be early, was about to leave for the shop.

    Subway replied

    We are sorry to hear that you had good deliver earlier than requested. We will make sure this doesn’t happen in future. Regards Management

  • 20/07/2019
    Dominic
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thank you Dominic. Regards Management

  • 19/07/2019
    Sara
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thank you Sara. Regards Management

  • 19/07/2019
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 3 footlong subs and 2 cookies, the cookies were missing from the delivery order.

    Subway replied

    Hi Alex Really sorry to hear that you had 2 cookies missing. As a goodwill gesture we will give you 4 cookies free with your next order. Pls remind us in comment section when you place next order. Regards Management

  • 19/07/2019
    Jack
    3 stars out of 6
    Not impressed meal over an hour late and didn't get a update

    Subway replied

    Hi Jack We are really sorry this has happened. We aim to deliver fast but sometimes it’s happens. We will make sure you will get prompt service going forward. Regards Management

  • 12/07/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Thankyou staff.. Xoxo

    Subway replied

    Thank you Lisa. We always try to keep our customers happy. Regards Management

  • 11/07/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thank you peter. Looking forward to serve you again. Regards Management

  • 02/07/2019
    Dale
    3 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Easy to use and easy to order

    Subway replied

    Thank you peter, we hope you have enjoyed our freshly made subs too. Regards Subway Management

  • 20/06/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thank you peter🙏🏼. Regards Management

  • 28/05/2019
    Kieran
    1 stars out of 6
    We rated our food abysmal as the food was not only late but it was not what we ordered. This has happened 3 times to me now and I'm not at all satisfied. The meatballs were burnt, ham was cold, the tuna was dry. For all of these Subs I asked for cheese, yet this was not given.
  • 23/05/2019
    Ryan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a ham sub and a meatball marinara sub, both with added cheese, neither came with cheese, and some of the meatballs were burnt to the point of inedibility. Not the usual standard of subway although the delivery driver was nice.

    Subway replied

    Hi Ryan I am really sorry to hear this. We never ever had this kind of complaint but I will look into this in more details and assure you it will not be repeated ever again. When you place order next time just leave a note in comment section and we will give you 6inch sub free of your choice. I am really sorry about inconvenience you had. Kind Regards Subway Management

  • 18/05/2019
    Jennie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Hi Katie Thank you very much for giving us your rating. We would love to serve you many more time in future. Regards Subway Management

  • 06/05/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Just the same as collecting it yourself. Not soggy or crushed upon arrival. Will definitely be ordering again.

    Subway replied

    Thank you Helen. Looking forward to serve you again. Regards Subway Management

  • 16/02/2019
    Rachael
    3 stars out of 6
    Order was totally wrong, missing veggie patty in one sub so was just a bbq sauce sandwich 😂😂 cheese and sauce missing off the other subs, really disappointing.

    Subway replied

    Hi Rachael We are really sorry to see you disappointed about your order. I have checked your order carefully and you have selected veggie delite sub instead of veggie Pattie which is slightly more expensive. I understand mistakes can happen some time and we are here to help you and make sure you walk away as happy customer. When you place your next order we are happy to add free footlong veggie Pattie for you. Please call in store and speak to myself and I will personally sort this out. I am store manager and my name is Karl. Looking forward to speak you soon. Regards Subway management

  • 16/02/2019
    255
    6 stars out of 6
    brillant service can’t fault anything

    Subway replied

    Thank you again😁😁. Regards Subway Management

  • 21/02/2019
    255
    6 stars out of 6
    food always spot on and delivered half hour early keep it up guys

    Subway replied

    Thank you. We appreciate your time and very lovely feedback. Looking forward to serve you many more times. Regards Subway Management

  • 02/03/2019
    Jonathan
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thank you Jonathan for giving us your feedback. We will try our best to give you 6 star service in near future. Regards Management

  • 02/03/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived fast and just as ordered. Perfect!

    Subway replied

    Thanks Hannah. We appreciate your feedback and you as our customer. Looking forward to serve you many more time. Regards Management

  • 04/04/2019
    Alex
    4.5 stars out of 6
    One sandwich was correct, however the second sandwich I ordered was ham, with cheese, mayo and on hearty Italian bread (very simple order) and the cheese was missed out.

    Subway replied

    Hi Alex I am really sorry to hear that cheese was missed on your sandwich. We never had complaint about missed cheese in past and we promise that it won’t happen again. We appreciate you as customer and promise to countinue our great service. Thanks for letting us know and we are committed to rectify any mistakes from our end. Regards Management

  • 13/04/2019
    George
    5 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thank you george for your time to give us rating. Looking forward to serve you many more times. Regards Subway Management

  • 18/04/2019
    Caitlin
    6 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Thank you Caitlin. We really appreciate your time to rate us and looking forward to serve you many more times in future. Regards Management

  • 30/04/2019
    Jordan
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Subway replied

    Hi Jordan Thank you for giving us your review. We promise to carry on our great service and fresh food going forward. Looking forward to serve you many more times. Regards Subway Management

  • 01/05/2019
    Jacob
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was slightly cold but it was delivered early so I wasn't to bothered. Will definitely be ordering again! Recommend to anyone who wants quick delivery and delicious food 👍

    Subway replied

    Hi Jacob Thank you for your order and recommendation. We really appreciate you as customer and will make sure that you will get your food the way exactly you wanted. Regards Subway Management

1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order