We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Subway - Fort Kinnaird

Sandwiches, Lunch

Unit 36D, Fort Kinnaird Retail Park, Edinburgh, EH15 3RD

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.4

Based on the 44 most recent reviews

44 reviews of Subway - Fort Kinnaird

  • 18/08/2019
    Robert
    3 stars out of 6
    Juice and crisps missing
  • 12/08/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Corey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Corey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Broghen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Adelina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Elliott
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was correct and delivered on time
  • 01/08/2019
    Burns
    3 stars out of 6
    Time kept getting pushed back from original delivery time which was poor.
  • 31/07/2019
    Prsaanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Edinburgh
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was very dry as the sauces requested were not put on the order. Order was delivered late even after pre ordering for a set time. VERY DISSAPOINTED
  • 28/07/2019
    Alexa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Much better than the last time I ordered. The sub was well put together and contained everything that I ordered. New vegan sub is tasty. Subway just needs vegan cheese and vegan cookies now!!
  • 27/07/2019
    Tracey
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Valerie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Veggie cheese sub was below average even though I paid for extra cheese. Way too much packaging for a few sandwiches and also too expensive.
  • 25/07/2019
    Gianluca
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good once again recommended 👍🏼
  • 21/07/2019
    Yvonne
    2 stars out of 6
    Food order was not correct. Things missing from salads, 6inch sub appeared smaller than an 6inch
  • 19/07/2019
    Amymarie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Victoria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered meals for kids, had to wait over an hour even though they are 10mins away but that was ok. Food was totally wrong, items missing, subs missing ingredients on wrong bread, salad with beef not turkey etc. I just assumed we got the wrong bag. Phoned restaurant but they cant do anything. You have to deal with it through just eat and they wont send out items missing. Just beware when ordering! If it is wrong contact Just Eat asap so they can cancel payment before it is taken or you could wait close to a week for money back and no replacement meal
  • 12/07/2019
    Louise
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing half my order and after paying over 30 pounds is disgusting not happy one bit
  • 10/07/2019
    Gianluca
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food 🙌🏼
  • 08/07/2019
    Jamie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    After waiting 20 minutes after our delivery time we checked to map to find out the delivery driver had gone to wrong address in Edinburgh instead of ours in Musselburgh. When we spoke to driver to voice our concerns we received a bad attitude and he was informed we would send the complaint higher.
  • 08/07/2019
    Brooklyn
    1 stars out of 6
    No sauce on anything like asked for, and my juice and crisps were also missing.
  • 06/07/2019
    Abbie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food took over an hour to get here, when it did it was cold, soggy and WRONG. was missing items and the wrap I ordered had every kind of salad on which I did NOT ask for/wasn’t mentioned in description and didn’t have any sauce/dressing on it??.. So disappointed
  • 06/07/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold food
  • 02/07/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect.
  • 25/06/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food! Thank you 👍
  • 24/06/2019
    Prsaanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    D.
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery & great food 10/10
  • 16/06/2019
    D.
    6 stars out of 6
    Food came quickly, in packaging that preserved the sub.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order