We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sugar Lab

Desserts, Ice Cream

105 Upper Parliament Street, Nottingham, NG1 6LA

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

3.4 stars out of 6 3.4 / 6
Food quality 3.1
Delivery time 3.7
Service 3.4

Based on the 22 most recent reviews

34 reviews of Sugar Lab

  • 21/07/2019
    Miss
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Bradley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very low quality food, mis-advertised menu
  • 22/03/2019
    Sade
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Logan
    1 stars out of 6
    the waflle was not the correct one selected, i recieved a cold oreo waffle and there was no sauce with my churros which is dissapointing. i wish i never ordered
  • 11/02/2019
    Atul
    6 stars out of 6
    Great flavours.... must try don pablo milkshake
  • 01/02/2019
    Atul
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing Food...Every time I order whit just eat I m happy! My order come always early!! 👏 good service!! U are my favorite delivery!!
  • 24/01/2019
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered our food at around 2:45pm, got a phone call from the restaurant 15 minutes later to say their delivery driver didn't show up and asked me to wait until half 5/6, i said no and requested they cancelled. They continued to keep the order open and set the status as delivered when it got to 4. I then tried to ring the restaurant to find out what was going on, to which i was immediately red buttoned. I have still been charged for the food that was never delivered.
  • 22/01/2019
    Dana
    1 stars out of 6
    50 minutes late, no contact number. Chips are soggy and not what we ordered, waffle is chewy, milkshake is just milk and has completely melted.
  • 20/01/2019
    Kirsten
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never even came just kept taking our order time up after they excepted our order no way to contact them as there number was not In service disgusting service
  • 20/01/2019
    Stella
    3.5 stars out of 6
    free chips, the wrap was good and the waffle was amazing. milkshakes literally had no flavour but milk, and the mozerella sticks I ordered, I got ONE. the rest were this nasty vegetable sticks. unhappy that they weren't what I asked for. would order again but just stick to a waffle!!
  • 17/01/2019
    Harrison
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Shaz
    5 stars out of 6
    Waffles Absolutely amazing 😋 Price competitive😊 Overall great defiantly will order again... Recommend by desserts expert. 😋
  • 23/12/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    First time eating from here. Very nicely priced Inc delivery, wide selection on the menu and the food did not dissapoint will definitely be using Sugar Lab again!
  • 01/12/2018
    April
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Montel
    1 stars out of 6
    Bunch of idiots Couldn't even deliver my food.
  • 11/11/2018
    Nichola
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Ahmad
    1 stars out of 6
    Taking time
  • 10/11/2018
    Amaan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2018
    Manaan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service, food was great and still warm!
  • 18/08/2018
    Brandon
    1 stars out of 6
    the food didn’t come all at all very disappointed everyone make sure not to use this place very inreliable with actually coming to deliver your food
  • 29/08/2018
    Niah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Ali
    1 stars out of 6
    previous order cancelled , why ? no apology .. absolute waste of time .
  • 22/09/2018
    Kimberley
    3 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
    Nothing like we ordered ,we rang the shop multiple times and they didn’t answer
  • 12/10/2018
    Christeina
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was stone cold and shop refused to refund or provide hot food unless photo was taken and emailed! Just Eat was no help and offered to refund less than half the cost althou none of it was even eaten. Still waitin for the shop to answer our call! Ridiculous!
  • 13/10/2018
    Katie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Our desserts were cold and genuinely tasted like shop bought waffles and pancakes.
  • 20/10/2018
    Paige
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Chloe
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order