We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Suka's Fried Chicken

Chicken, Pizza

82 Wheelwright Lane, Coventry, CV6 4HH

Opening at 12:01

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 258 most recent reviews

932 reviews of Suka's Fried Chicken

  • 16/08/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food
  • 11/08/2019
    Jolita
    4 stars out of 6
    It was ok the food even if a bit late was hot and the drinks cold. Polite driver. But the supposedly grilled chicken wings did not look or taste as if they ever were near the grill. Also it only consisted of one part of the wing. It tasted ok but we are big fans of the grill and would not order again as really disappointing.
  • 10/08/2019
    Poppy
    3 stars out of 6
    It took long time to get here and the chicken was hardly chicken only bone and the rice was far from nice. The veggie burger was very nice though and it was cheap and you get lots.
  • 09/08/2019
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food as always bargain for how much food you get will order again
  • 08/08/2019
    Denis
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always, it doesn’t matter if you order it online or in restaurant, the taste is awesome
  • 04/08/2019
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food good value
  • 03/08/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    Excelent food as always, beautiful flavour as always, high standards as always. I can't nock this place. Carry on doing a great job SukasFC. Top marks.
  • 01/08/2019
    Kimberley
    2 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver couldn’t find house and then couldn’t follow instructions to find the house. Part of order was wrong

    Suka's Fried Chicken replied

    I'm sorry for how you felt. We gave you a call to let you know that we had run out of the flavour ice cream you asked for but you did not answer. We then gave the driver all the flavours we had so you could choose an alternative and if you didn't want them to give you a refund. It was the best we could do in that situation. Also my driver went to the postcode you gave which was not where the house was, so he called you and you gave him instructions and I believe that within 5mins he was at your address.

  • 28/07/2019
    Stephen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Only one delivery driver.
  • 28/07/2019
    Harper
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was great, good service as they prioritised our delivery. Food was okay!
  • 28/07/2019
    Tyrese
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived nice and hot. Loads of food for the price. Perfect
  • 26/07/2019
    Andy
    5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a few times from here, Chicken is some of the best in Cov, Bbq wings are heavenly! Orders are usually delivered 30 min after the just eat quote, but taste lovely. Had one meal delivered completely wrong yet they let me have it for free and delivered my order the next day early which was very nice of them. Did I mention those Bbq wings? Yum yum yum.
  • 25/07/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Louise
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I like this place BUT they rarely deliver my order right. Twice I've been missing the extra chicken piece, twice I've not had my coleslaw and 3 times now they have not sent my drinks. It's a shame because the food is nice, but attention to orders is lacking. It surely cant be hard to read the order properly before sending it out so on that note I wont be using again until they improve their service.
  • 24/07/2019
    Surinder
    4 stars out of 6
    15 minutes early
  • 20/07/2019
    Carly
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, great quality, good value and nice and hot on arrival.
  • 20/07/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Definitely the best chicken I’ve ever had Tasty juicy fresh proper finger licking good The spicy wings are something special 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
  • 16/07/2019
    Karam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Very bad quality food, rude staff over the phone and an overall low on everything
  • 15/07/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered Spicey chicken and it was mild it could do with being far more spicey but very well cooked tho
  • 13/07/2019
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Shannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Michael
    3 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazingly tasty and fresh. Good size meal too. Really impressed for a cheap chicken shop. Great stuff.
  • 29/06/2019
    Chris
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Chloe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was awful Cold Soggy Tasted strange Will not use again

    Suka's Fried Chicken replied

    I'm sorry you felt this way but All the items you ordered we made after the order came through as we do not make them in advance and keep them. Can you please give us a call so we can understand why you felt the food was cold and soggy as we believe we delivered before your delivery time.

  • 27/06/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Always nice
  • 21/06/2019
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely love this place Chilli cheese bites are so good
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3.50 (£1 when you spend £7 or more)

View order