We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sukhothai Palace

Thai

62 Middle Street, Brighton, BN1 1AL

Opening at 18:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.8

Based on the 20 most recent reviews

147 reviews of Sukhothai Palace

  • 24/02/2017
    Anne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2016
    Daniel
    4 stars out of 6
    Duck was dry and £12.50 was not worth it. Main was ok
  • 25/07/2016
    Elizabeth
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty but average.
  • 22/07/2016
    Christie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2016
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2016
    Pip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2016
    Stevan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2016
    Paul
    4 stars out of 6
    Bland food. Had the ribs, pad thai and some other dishes. Had much better from other thais in Brighton
  • 04/07/2016
    Megan
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2016
    Katherine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food delivered super speedily even though it was a Friday night! Will definitely order from them again.
  • 16/06/2016
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2016
    Laurie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous food and was very quick to arrive :)
  • 14/06/2016
    Mrs
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 3 curries, the chicken one was fine but the 2 tofu Thai greens were incredibly salty, and the tempura vegetables very aldente
  • 10/06/2016
    Andy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed with this meal. The crispy fish I ordered was not at all crispy_ I ordered this last week and it was amazing. Real shame there is no consistency and this will stop me ordering again. My wife who is vegetarian ordered a veg mushroom satay. When she requested no fish sauce she received boiled mushrooms with no peanut sauce. The meal was edible but for a £30 takeaway for two people you should expect a lot more.
  • 05/06/2016
    Marta
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2016
    Hazel
    3 stars out of 6
    Absolutely beautiful food but was 45 mins early (when I was still putting the kids to bed)!!! So it was cold by the time I ate it but could have been delicious.
  • 22/05/2016
    Tooba
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2016
    Chris
    3 stars out of 6
    VERY small portions. I've never received less food for £26 in my life.
  • 25/04/2016
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2016
    Pip
    6 stars out of 6
    We would order here again, great food thank you
  • 10/04/2016
    Sue
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2016
    Michelle
    5 stars out of 6
    Labelling of pots would be helpful - delivery quick on takeaway
  • 30/03/2016
    Jacob
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I'm not fussy but this takeaway really really disappointed. We weren't able to eat most of it and it's had to go in the bin :(
  • 24/03/2016
    C
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2016
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2016
    Joseph
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was quite soggy and a bit cold - fair enough Saturday night but not worth the price.
  • 26/02/2016
    Shauni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2016
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Good delivery time. Would always order again.
  • 19/02/2016
    Balor
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2016
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice. Good portions.
1 of 5 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View basket