We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sully's Balti Ranch

Indian, Curry, Halal

34a Middleton Road, Leeds, LS10 3ST

Opening at 17:00

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 3.8
Service 3.9

Based on the 61 most recent reviews

715 reviews of Sully's Balti Ranch

  • 17/12/2018
    Angelina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    There was no chicken in my and my boyfriend's chicken korma and there was only one portion of boiled rice. They were also late ...
  • 15/12/2018
    Steph
    3 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Emma
    3 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    ordered twice here and the food has been amazing both times. Do lovely curries and gorgeous burgers. The food was lovely and warm. Will be ordering from here again thank you
  • 08/12/2018
    Garry
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered for 21:00, food arrived at 20:17 COLD
  • 30/11/2018
    Kelly
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Ellie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Tracy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    After delivering our food it was cold, also got our order wrong. We rang the takeaway to get answered by rude people. They'd give part of my order to somebody else. Had to wait another hour for them to bring it. Then that was still wrong not what we ordered Wont be using these again. People who work there are rude and the food was rubbish
  • 10/11/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Ok, cards on the table, I got some items missing from a delivery months ago. I didn't bother moaning about and tried maybe 15 other takeaways since. Some good some bad. But I tried Sullies again and I could not be happier. The quality of the food is better than most. Full marks to the chef. The donner kebab is the best around and the pizzas are always good- nice dough base and fresh ingredients. Curry wise, you can't go wrong. So, I'm back...happy and content. Driver remembered me - nice guy!
  • 08/11/2018
    Simon
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Never again
  • 03/11/2018
    Liam
    1 stars out of 6
    Don’t order from here under any circumstances. I ordered 2 kebabs and 2 fries but only the kebabs showed up. I rang up to ask that the fries be sent out and they were, but only 1 portion. When I rang up again, the man on the phone told me I had only ordered 1 portion despite the fact that I had the receipt in front of me and it clearly said TWO PORTIONS. They got my order wrong TWICE and were only willing to refund me for one portion of chips despite the fact my order has now gone cold and had to go in the bin. I will never order from here again and I suggest others steer clear from their rude staff and poor service.
  • 19/10/2018
    Lee
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Just did not taste nice And chips were cold so all food when in the bin a waste of £12
  • 11/10/2018
    Susan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Callum
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    Victoria
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Robert
    2.5 stars out of 6
    incorrect items delivered and also missing items. this resulted in me been overcharged for the order. won’t be using again as the food was also very greasy
  • 23/09/2018
    Amber
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Aaron
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was horrible popcoen chicken well undercooked
  • 22/09/2018
    Mark
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My food got delivered a hour and 20 mins early so sent it back it’s got delivered on time then but all the food was kept warm and somethings was burnt cause they was left in oven to keep warm I rang them he admitted some of the stuff was kept and warmed up so the person on phone got me fresh food delivered but wasn’t the same then only people that was nice was the delivery driver he even said it was bang out of order
  • 15/09/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food and quick delivery and nice delivery man
  • 08/09/2018
    Carol
    6 stars out of 6
    Had a slight problem, but they put it right straight away , recommended to all with no hesitation thanks
  • 06/09/2018
    Fran
    1 stars out of 6
    My main issue with sully's is: when the food is good it's great but you never know what quality you will get I have a favourite main and sometimes it has chillies other times not sometimes it has tomatoes other times not. The chef/food is far too inconsistent. The delivery is also all over. When sully's get it right it's amazing. The rest of the time it's bad.
  • 01/09/2018
    Gheorghita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2018
    Gary
    4.5 stars out of 6
    bottles of coke are not 1.5l as stated on the menu, they are 1.25l
  • 15/08/2018
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the food that came was not what i ordered and the kids meals are very small,the burger just tasted like it had been cooked in a microwave and the chips was dry.
  • 09/07/2018
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    absolutely disgusting food, delivered late, barely warm - never again!
  • 08/07/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2018
    Donna
    3 stars out of 6
    They gave me the wrong pizza & even though it says you get something free for spending over a certain amount which I did do, they refused me it saying it wasn’t worth there while :(
  • 31/05/2018
    Gary
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food arrived late, burnt and cold. ordered a 2l bottle of coca-cola and got a 1.5l bottle of Pepsi. need to sort out their consistency in quality. when they get it right the food is good but more often than not they fail at something which ruins the meal
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order