We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sully's Balti Ranch

Indian, Curry, Halal

34a Middleton Road, Leeds, LS10 3ST

Opening at 17:00

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4
Service 4

Based on the 65 most recent reviews

735 reviews of Sully's Balti Ranch

  • 21/02/2019
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
    A very nice curry
  • 17/02/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always , cooked perfectly quick delivery

    Sully's Balti Ranch replied

    Thank you

  • 16/02/2019
    Shonagh
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Angela
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Colin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived late and was cold.
  • 12/02/2019
    South
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Sullys is best by far. I've been going here for over 20 years when it was called Florence pizza and Zed was working there. Love this place.

    Sully's Balti Ranch replied

    Thnx

  • 25/01/2019
    Glen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Suzanne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    There was little to no tomato sauce on the pizza!
  • 17/01/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always
  • 12/01/2019
    Heath
    2 stars out of 6
    Pizza was flat cold
  • 08/01/2019
    Michu
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2019
    Charlotte
    3 stars out of 6
    The burgers were burnt this time, never usually have a problem here the food is usually lovely. just was disappointed this time.
  • 04/01/2019
    Ash
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't bring chipattis or free option with food - food wernt the greatest.
  • 03/01/2019
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the special nan kebab
  • 30/12/2018
    Aidan
    1 stars out of 6
    Im not a fussy eater. But this was by far the worst takeaway and service ive ever had. I live 10 mins away from the shop and it came 45 mins after the time it said. (1.45hours) in total for 2 burgers. The food was literally freezing when it arrived the salad was brown and i even wrote on the notes (NO TOMATO AS ALLERGIC) both burgers came with 3 tomatos in, so i couldnt eat it anyway!!! . I called the shop after 1 hour he said the driver is on his was. 45 mins later it turned up. Truly awful. Never again will i order from here.
  • 20/12/2018
    Gary
    3 stars out of 6
    food was cold and it seems to be getting more expensive for less food with every order placed
  • 19/12/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2018
    Angelina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    There was no chicken in my and my boyfriend's chicken korma and there was only one portion of boiled rice. They were also late ...
  • 15/12/2018
    Steph
    3 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Emma
    3 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    ordered twice here and the food has been amazing both times. Do lovely curries and gorgeous burgers. The food was lovely and warm. Will be ordering from here again thank you
  • 08/12/2018
    Garry
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered for 21:00, food arrived at 20:17 COLD
  • 30/11/2018
    Kelly
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Ellie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Tracy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    After delivering our food it was cold, also got our order wrong. We rang the takeaway to get answered by rude people. They'd give part of my order to somebody else. Had to wait another hour for them to bring it. Then that was still wrong not what we ordered Wont be using these again. People who work there are rude and the food was rubbish
  • 10/11/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Ok, cards on the table, I got some items missing from a delivery months ago. I didn't bother moaning about and tried maybe 15 other takeaways since. Some good some bad. But I tried Sullies again and I could not be happier. The quality of the food is better than most. Full marks to the chef. The donner kebab is the best around and the pizzas are always good- nice dough base and fresh ingredients. Curry wise, you can't go wrong. So, I'm back...happy and content. Driver remembered me - nice guy!
  • 08/11/2018
    Simon
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Never again
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order