We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sully's Balti Ranch

Indian, Curry, Halal

34a Middleton Road, Leeds, LS10 3ST

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.2

Based on the 71 most recent reviews

704 reviews of Sully's Balti Ranch

  • 19/10/2018
    Lee
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Just did not taste nice And chips were cold so all food when in the bin a waste of £12
  • 11/10/2018
    Susan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Callum
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    Victoria
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Robert
    2.5 stars out of 6
    incorrect items delivered and also missing items. this resulted in me been overcharged for the order. won’t be using again as the food was also very greasy
  • 23/09/2018
    Amber
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Aaron
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was horrible popcoen chicken well undercooked
  • 22/09/2018
    Mark
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My food got delivered a hour and 20 mins early so sent it back it’s got delivered on time then but all the food was kept warm and somethings was burnt cause they was left in oven to keep warm I rang them he admitted some of the stuff was kept and warmed up so the person on phone got me fresh food delivered but wasn’t the same then only people that was nice was the delivery driver he even said it was bang out of order
  • 15/09/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food and quick delivery and nice delivery man
  • 08/09/2018
    Carol
    6 stars out of 6
    Had a slight problem, but they put it right straight away , recommended to all with no hesitation thanks
  • 06/09/2018
    Fran
    1 stars out of 6
    My main issue with sully's is: when the food is good it's great but you never know what quality you will get I have a favourite main and sometimes it has chillies other times not sometimes it has tomatoes other times not. The chef/food is far too inconsistent. The delivery is also all over. When sully's get it right it's amazing. The rest of the time it's bad.
  • 01/09/2018
    Gheorghita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2018
    Gary
    4.5 stars out of 6
    bottles of coke are not 1.5l as stated on the menu, they are 1.25l
  • 15/08/2018
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the food that came was not what i ordered and the kids meals are very small,the burger just tasted like it had been cooked in a microwave and the chips was dry.
  • 09/07/2018
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    absolutely disgusting food, delivered late, barely warm - never again!
  • 08/07/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2018
    Donna
    3 stars out of 6
    They gave me the wrong pizza & even though it says you get something free for spending over a certain amount which I did do, they refused me it saying it wasn’t worth there while :(
  • 31/05/2018
    Gary
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food arrived late, burnt and cold. ordered a 2l bottle of coca-cola and got a 1.5l bottle of Pepsi. need to sort out their consistency in quality. when they get it right the food is good but more often than not they fail at something which ruins the meal
  • 16/05/2018
    Craig
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was burnt, kebab meat was shredded
  • 11/05/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2018
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2018
    Lindsay
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Really poor quality onion Bahjis was cold also they forgot pizza
  • 22/04/2018
    Barbara
    6 stars out of 6
    First time at ordering from Sullys and safe to say I will order again. Amazing meals and wonderful portion size. Keep it up :)
  • 23/03/2018
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2018
    Odin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    Victoria
    3.5 stars out of 6
    pizza had hardly any toppings. Mine was meant to have onion on and I managed to find two tiny pieces and the other one had very burnt donner meat. Just didn’t taste right. Don’t think we will be ordering again
  • 11/03/2018
    Toni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    Tammy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was dissapointed as had to ring up twice to chase food order
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order