We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sundarban

Indian, Curry

20 Worthing Road, Rustington, West Sussex, BN16 3JX

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 100 most recent reviews

176 reviews of Sundarban

  • 14/10/2019
    Alli
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely thank you
  • 12/10/2019
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and plenty of it
  • 23/09/2019
    Taylor
    6 stars out of 6
    Most amazing Indian I’ve had
  • 14/09/2019
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
    We were missing a rice but the food was amazing ...
  • 13/09/2019
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food, highly recommend
  • 07/09/2019
    Josh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
    Order was 10 mins early but that was great as everyone was really hungry :) great food again and great service
  • 26/08/2019
    Keith
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food 8
  • 25/08/2019
    H
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Jonathan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The quality of food is very good, however this is the second time I have had to chase delivery. This time 30 minutes late. If it’s going to be late then a courtesy call to advise this would be appreciated.
  • 16/08/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic Indian food - had the special set meal for one and was amazing. staying in the Hilton Avisford Park, Arundel they delivered on time and the food was fantastic- will definitely order again
  • 12/08/2019
    Aidan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
    Always Great food :) and great service
  • 07/08/2019
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food, sizzling hot and polite delivery service. Loved it
  • 30/07/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always delicious from Sundurban. Super fast delivery tonight and good portion sizes. Food was hot when it arrived and extra poppadoms made it even better!
  • 16/06/2019
    Della
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot in, great food as always. Arrived on time
  • 29/06/2019
    Vince
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great tasty food delivered hot everytime!
  • 30/06/2019
    Katie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Normally get pilau rice with the set meal (upon request in comments) but this time they sent me plain rice, which was a shame. Everything else was good. Last couple of times the veg side in the set meal has been potato, first time I ever ordered we got a bit more variety with mushrooms etc. Would be nice to have something other than potato. Lamb meat in curry a bit gristly so might stick to the chicken. As ever good portions and so much food, it always lasts til the next day. Nice to have poppdums thrown in. Still my Indian takeaway of choice and always polite driver who read the notes about not ringing doorbell.
  • 08/07/2019
    Oliver
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food great as always.
  • 13/07/2019
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't enjoy it at all. Nan bread tasted of soap and went straight in the bin. Won't be using them again. It wasn't at all enjoyable which was a shame.
  • 19/07/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 20/07/2019
    Oliver
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, only slightly annoying thing was no sauce with the poppdoms, I know you order it separate but It usually comes with it so i didnt bother
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order