We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sunshine Inn

Chinese, Noodles

68 Bolckow Road, Middlesborough, TS6 7EG

Opening at Thu 16:30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 228 most recent reviews

1368 reviews of Sunshine Inn

  • 23/04/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty food. Good quality beef and massive prawns. Will be using this Chinese from now on
  • 21/04/2019
    Keith
    4.5 stars out of 6
    delivered a different dish to what we ordered. was an issue for us..wont be ordering again..their loss
  • 19/04/2019
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ma Lad dish was nice but ordered special fried rice too. Could of done with bit more flavouring or some onions in it and meat was dry
  • 19/04/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, good delivery time. Great service.
  • 18/04/2019
    Keith
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food not as hot as it should 9f been
  • 11/04/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Doug
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Mid week order. 20 mins late. Cold, tasteless and simply not good enough.
  • 10/04/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is lovely, hot very tasty, delivery was 5 mins early which is always good. Ordered from sunshine inn because our normal one was closed, but I think we will be changing to this one permanetly
  • 10/04/2019
    Jacob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Gemma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very very late but was reasonably still warm
  • 09/04/2019
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Chelsea
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    only Chinese i go to , food always lovely .
  • 02/04/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always and piping got!
  • 30/03/2019
    Stephen
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Karen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Awful food only luke warm meat chewy and fatty never again
  • 29/03/2019
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
    The curry was great only problem I had there was to much onion
  • 29/03/2019
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
    Always order from here with no problems. Food is absolutely delicious and always piping hot
  • 28/03/2019
    Jordan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    very fast delivery brilliant restaurant as per normal
  • 28/03/2019
    Lyndsaytoner
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty big portions
  • 26/03/2019
    Abbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    always get from here food is fresh and amazing
  • 24/03/2019
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb as always, arrived 30 minutes early but not complaining as we were starving :)
  • 22/03/2019
    Chelsey
    3 stars out of 6
    half rice half chips is more 80% rice 20% chips
  • 22/03/2019
    Lyndsey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Imogen
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Mike
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late and also items missing. No rice/noodles as ordered. Had to rely on good old Uncle Ben to save the day.
1 of 46 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order