We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Supachef

Chinese, Fish & Chips

72 Hoxton Street, London, N1 6LP

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.1

Based on the 283 most recent reviews

457 reviews of Supachef

  • 14/07/2019
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always!
  • 12/07/2019
    Stephen
    5 stars out of 6
    They are misleading with chicken balls, pay for ten with combined special fried rice for exta £1.60 and they take away three of your chicken balls. Con. Shame as the food is great from here. Dont mislead your customers.
  • 11/07/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Mihai
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken curry boiled rice 2 pancake rolls all very nice.
  • 08/07/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Shocked how quick it came, always so nice & the restaurant always do our special requests
  • 07/07/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken curry boiled rice pancake roll and chips all very nice.The chicken curry was really nice thanks.
  • 02/07/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    As always food is hot and delicious from here. It arrives super fast. No issues at all :-)
  • 02/07/2019
    Paolo
    6 stars out of 6
    It's hard to find a good takeaway these days, if you want nice food without spending a fortune then this is the one. I'll be back!
  • 01/07/2019
    Kharima
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service. Food was great and generous portions! Thank you!
  • 01/07/2019
    Sinthujah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    James
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was very fast but some of the dishes had been under seasoned and were rather bland.
  • 24/06/2019
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Annmarie
    6 stars out of 6
    Honestly the best Chinese the only place I order from!! Went for something different tonight (fried chicken in chef special sauce) it was yummy with the right amount of heat defo recommended ✌🏽 Thanks Supa chef 10/10 always
  • 23/06/2019
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food Sweet n Sour chicken balls short on my order only 7.
  • 22/06/2019
    Mihai
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Gina
    6 stars out of 6
    Used this place for years never disappointed us always hot on arrival and on time very happy with them
  • 22/06/2019
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    Really great. Loads of chips! Also appreciated the fortune cookies. Recommended.
  • 20/06/2019
    Audrey
    6 stars out of 6
    We enjoyed the meal very tasty and hot will order again
  • 20/06/2019
    Will
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Gabriel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Both buns and soup had a very bad taste, dubious freshness. Soup was too small.
  • 17/06/2019
    Diana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Mihai
    6 stars out of 6
    👍👍👍👍👍
  • 16/06/2019
    Myles
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered 30 mins early, hot and tasty. My only complaint is that they missed 3 of the chicken balls (delivered 7 instead of 10).
  • 14/06/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Paula
    3 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Zaleta
    4 stars out of 6
    they forgot our prawn crackers even though we spent over £30.
  • 12/06/2019
    GEORGE
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order