We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Super Pizza

Pizza, Italian

3-5 New Street, Ashford, TN24 8TN

Delivery available on orders of £11 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.2

Based on the 345 most recent reviews

657 reviews of Super Pizza

  • 21/08/2019
    Ellis
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Cooked well as always arrived early
  • 17/08/2019
    Victoria
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Rubbish
  • 16/08/2019
    Grace
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cold food want more to contiplate
  • 15/08/2019
    Bradley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely
  • 10/08/2019
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
    Every thing was very tasty
  • 10/08/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasted good as always and delivered early
  • 08/08/2019
    Usman
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza in the town, if you didn’t try then i would highly recommend :)

    Super Pizza replied

    Hi usman thank you for awesome feedback:)

  • 05/08/2019
    Kieran
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Food & service are always brilliant, cheap too 👍
  • 02/08/2019
    Max
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Keith
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good when I eventually got it! If you are going to advertise free delivery and make people spend £15 to get it. Don't get your delivery driver to demand a further £2 for delivery charge, and the hold your order to ransom until you pay it, saying he does not know why you don't mention this on Just Eat. Either Super Pizza are fleecing customers or your delivery driver is. If I hadn't paid upfront by credit card I would have told the driver to F*** off and take the pizza back. UNLIKELY I WILL EVER USE YOU AGAIN. POOR VERY VERY POOR
  • 30/07/2019
    Max
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered Pralines and cream Haagan Daaz, X2. Even specified this choice on delivery notes as had sporadic previous experience with Super Pizza delivering something other than I've asked for. The delivery guy turns up with completely different flavours, says they've run out. Then gives me the diet coke- 330ml can and not the 1.5L bottle that I paid for. Came back with it an hour later. If you have run out of something, take it off your menu. Have a bit more care for your customers. Won't return custom.
  • 28/07/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Good and tasty
  • 28/07/2019
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Barbara
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Andy
    4 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Will
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Badia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Anthony
    1 stars out of 6
    Food is delicious first and foremost; however on this occaision I didn't get to eat any of it, heres why. Got delivery to my hotel, delivery driver left pizza at reception without making sure I had received it, left it in the hands of the hotel (who are not responsible) after calling to complain that my pizza had been left at reception for an hour I was told that the manager of restaurant would be consulted and I would receive a phone call................ I'm still waiting for that call and the cold pizza is still at reception where you left it. Very disappointing service especially when the food (ordered it before) is tasty.

    Super Pizza replied

    Hi Anthony for inconvenience you order. First of all . You said that you requested for 9:0 o'clock. Which is you didn't even mention on receipt .secondly the delivery driver went to the reception asked for the room number which is 112.the receptionist rang you in your room number. You told to the receptionist. That you on you way to get the food from reception. That's why the driver left. And you rang to the shop after one hour the you said food is cold. So this no our problem

  • 23/07/2019
    Gavin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Amelia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Sabian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Stephen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Tessa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always impressed with super pizza foods always tasty, hot, quick and cheap
  • 15/07/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasted great nice delivery person overall excellent
  • 15/07/2019
    Louis
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food , still hot and delicious
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order