We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Super Whip Ice's

Desserts, Ice Cream

20 Douglas Street, Barrow-in-Furness, LA14 3QQ

Opening at 12:15

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.1

Based on the 125 most recent reviews

129 reviews of Super Whip Ice's

  • 15/06/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant !
  • 10/05/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    The ice-cream was absolutely delicious! Very impressed!!
  • 10/05/2019
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Kris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Rodger
    1 stars out of 6
    Order over an hour late , gave refund eventually , wont answer calls , avoid at all costs

    Super Whip Ice's replied

    Our apologies for the delay!! Unfortunately nobody at the office after 10pm to answer calls

  • 27/04/2019
    Caitlin
    6 stars out of 6
    Worth the money, very well presented decent size trays, lovely polite lad, excellent customer service. Will definitely return 🙂
  • 24/04/2019
    Henry
    5 stars out of 6
    tasty dank
  • 22/04/2019
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed it. First time of having it. Helpful and got money knocked down as didn’t have an item but replaced with something else. Was very nice 🙂
  • 20/04/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic little treat, not like anything else in the area. Very happy with the order. It was delivered by a very friendly and smart presented young man who was exceptionally polite and helpful. 5 star experience, Thank you
  • 14/04/2019
    Rosie
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing!!! Very excited and happy family! Delicious! Such fun having it made outside your door!!
  • 14/04/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Friendly service gorgeous ice cream and delivered early.
  • 10/04/2019
    Jonny
    1 stars out of 6
    Shocking!! Cancelled order due to waiting an hour and a half after placing my order. To find out when I called them to enquire, they told me there had been a problem! They didnt contact me to tell me this at any point and probably wouldn't of, no matter how long I had waited! Wouldn't recommend and won't be ordering again!
  • 07/04/2019
    Jade
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ice cream was awesome .. lots of it for a good price.. long delivery time though but the driver did say he was very busy .. was an hour 15 ish to get delivered when it was a estimate of 1 hour. But we enjoyed it so we will deffo be buying there again .. probably order a lot earlier tho .
  • 06/04/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here and it was just amazing,definitely recommend,will definitely be ordering again 😊
  • 06/04/2019
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely assirtment of ice cream
  • 23/03/2019
    Susan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely gorgeous and delivered early with friendly service.
  • 17/02/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Denise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Alana
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and the food was amazing. Really nice people aswell. I will definitely be ordering from them again
  • 12/01/2019
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very lovely tasting food and great service
  • 19/04/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2019
    Rebekkah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    the delivery driver was very nice and friendly. Delicious food
  • 15/02/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 01/04/2019
    Cerys
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered from super whip for the first time wasnt disappointed absolutely spot on
  • 08/02/2019
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
    Ice-cream was great and I got much more than I expected!
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order